Appraisal Committee

The role of the Appraisal Committee is to manage and approve new IMI Qualifying Assessment Programs (QAPs), and to audit existing QAPs to ensure the adherence to IMI standards.


Committee Chair: Pascal Comvalius

General Antonia Masaglia, Deniz Kite, Dimitra K. Triantafyllou, Elena Koltsaki, Helena de Backer, Henrique Gomm Neto, Kitty Duell, Linda Reijerkerk, Mary Walker, Michael (Micky) Lichtenstein, Nana Papadogeorgaki, Nina Khouri, Yasmin Seban
Mediation AdvocacyAna Goncalves (Co-Chair), Andrew Goodman (Co-Chair), Aloysius Goh, Dimitra K Triantafyllou, Manon Schonewille, Nina Khouri
Intercultural Francois Bogacz (Co-Chair), Virginie Martins de Nobrega (Co-Chair), Antonia Masaglia, Ian Macduff, Nina Khouri

Member Profiles

Nana Papadogeorgaki

Nana is a Lawyer, Mediator and Accredited Trainer of Mediators, based in Athens

Nina Khouri

Senior Lecturer, University of Auckland, Barrister and Solicitor, New Zealand.

Pascal Comvalius

Mediator, Erickson Mediation Institute, board member at the Academy of Professional Family Mediators (APFM), QAP manager, USA.

Virginie Martins de Nobrega

Lawyer, Mediator, Facilitator Practitioner, International Consultant, France

Yasmin Sebah

Law Lecturer, Bahrain Polytechnic.

Jump to page:
1 2 3