Task Force für Online-Streitbeilegung

Auf dieser Seite können Sie die Mitglieder der IMI-Task Force für Online-Streitbeilegung treffen, die Kompetenzkriterien für E-Mediation finden und die Aufgaben der Task Force anzeigen.

Gehe zu: Produkte | Mitglieder

Terms of Reference

Definition der Online-Streitbeilegung (ODR) und Bewertung und Abgabe von Empfehlungen zur Entwicklung hochrangiger Standards für die Bereitstellung von ODR-Diensten unter Berücksichtigung von:

A. die aktuelle Entwicklung von Mediations- und anderen ADR-Instrumenten in diesem Bereich

B. die Bedeutung der ODR als Mechanismus für alle Formen der Streitbeilegung

C. die Entstehung von Rechtsvorschriften, die sich auf die ODR auswirken.

Insbesondere zu untersuchen und Empfehlungen in Bezug auf die folgenden Schlüsselbereiche abzugeben, die sich langfristig auf den ODR-Sektor auswirken:

1. Untersuchen Sie die Notwendigkeit und das Ausmaß, in dem die ODR-Praxis durch ein unabhängiges internationales Beglaubigungssystem selbst reguliert werden sollte, und wie eine solche Selbstregulierung am effektivsten umgesetzt werden kann, einschließlich:

1.1.KOMPETENZ

1.1.1. Kompetenzkriterien (Kenntnisse, Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen), die einzelne ODR-Praktiker besitzen sollten, um in ODR zu praktizieren;

1.1.2. Best-Practice- und Kompetenzkriterien (Kenntnisse, Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen) für diejenigen, die an ODR beteiligte Parteien beraten oder vertreten;

1.2. STANDARDS

1.2.1. Standards, die von ODR-Dienstanbietern, ISPs, Hosts, Plattformen und Software eingehalten werden müssen, um die Anforderungen vollständig zu erfüllen und die Interessen der Benutzer zu schützen (unter Berücksichtigung der Sicherheits-, Datenschutz- und Datenschutzanforderungen sowie der Notwendigkeit der Aufzeichnung und Datenspeicherung und der Anwendung von Gesetzen und Praktiken in Bezug auf Vertraulichkeit und formelle / gerichtliche Systeme zur Entdeckung von Dokumenten, die für elektronisch „geteilte“ vertrauliche Dokumente relevant sein können, und Vorschlag, wie jede dieser Angelegenheiten angegangen werden kann);

1.2.2. Ausbildungsstandards und Verhaltenskodizes.

1.3. BEACHTUNG

1.3.1. wie die Einhaltung solcher Kriterien effektiv und wirtschaftlich bewertet und auf Selbstregulierungsbasis überwacht werden kann; und

1.3.2. die Notwendigkeit, einen Verhaltenskodex und einen Disziplinarprozess für ODR zu entwickeln.

2. In Anbetracht des zunehmenden Einsatzes von ODR bei der grenzüberschreitenden Streitbeilegung und der bestehenden und geplanten staatlichen Regulierung in diesem Bereich die Infrastruktur ermitteln, die zur Entwicklung von ODR-Standards auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene erforderlich ist; Bewertung der Relevanz von Interoperabilität, Datenimport / -export / -migration und Sprachübersetzung.

3. Schlagen Sie andere Maßnahmen oder Initiativen vor, um die Entwicklung einer qualitativ hochwertigen ODR zu unterstützen.

Nach oben

Produkte

Alles herunterladen

Task Force für Online-Streitbeilegung

Titel der AnzeigeBeschreibungEinschränkungen GrößeTrefferEingetragenHerunterladen
IMI QAP-Kompetenzkriterien für E-Mediatoren704.07 KB255029-09-2017HerunterladenVorschau
Anhang 1: Kernkompetenzfähigkeiten des IMI für elektronische Vermittlung704.07 KB238929-09-2017HerunterladenVorschau
Anhang 2: Kernkompetenzfähigkeiten des IMI für elektronische Vermittlung704.07 KB212929-09-2017HerunterladenVorschau

Nach oben

Mitglieder

Stühle: Ana Goncalves an Daniel Rainey

Nach oben

Mitglieder mit ausstehenden IMI-Profilen

  • Franco Conforti
    Direktor von Acuerdo Justo® - Spanien Franco Conforti ist Dozent für Verhandlungen an der Open University of Catalonia (UOC) und Direktor von Acuerdo Justo®. Als Berater für Konfliktmanagement und Direktor des kommunalen Sozialvermittlungsdienstes des Rathauses von Alicante verfügt er über einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften mit italienischer und argentinischer Staatsbürgerschaft sowie über eine Forschungsfähigkeit in Doktorat an der UCLM. Er ist Mitglied der Forschungsgruppe für Mediation und soziale Intervention (GIMIS) an der Universität von Alicante (UA) und Diskussionsteilnehmer für Streitbeilegung der Weltorganisation für geistiges Eigentum (WIPO). Er ist Schiedsrichter in der galizischen Vereinigung für Arbitrage, Mediation und Gerechtigkeit in La Coruña sowie Mitglied des Amtes des Bürgerbeauftragten der Stadt Buenos Aires. Franco Conforti hat einen Master-Abschluss in Mediation mit Schwerpunkt auf Organisationskonflikten von der Florida International University in Miami, USA.
  • Patric Illigen
    Präsident, Euro-ODR - Deutschland Patric Illigen, Dozent, Supervisor, Präsident der Euro-ODR LTD, Direktor der Deutschen Vermittlungsakademie, Essen Geboren 1971. Patric Illigen begann seine berufliche Laufbahn mit seiner Ausbildung zum Offizier der Truppen, die als Ingenieuroffizier in der 1. Bergdivision in München und Ingolstadt tätig waren. Anschließend studierte er neben seiner Tätigkeit bei der HypoVereinsbank in München nebenbei Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen mit dem Schwerpunkt „Internationales Management“. Von 1998 bis 2007 war er in verschiedenen Unternehmen als Senior Manager und Chief Executive tätig. Sein besonderes Interesse galt der Aus- und Weiterbildung des Personals sowie der Gestaltung von Ausbildungskursen auf universitärer Ebene. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Wirtschaftsmediator bei der Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) gründete Patric Illigen 2008 die Accanis Ltd, einen internationalen Dienstleister für Mediation und Mediatoren. In den folgenden Jahren erweiterte die Accanis Ltd um mehrere Teile, beispielsweise 2011 das „European Mediation Network“ mit mittlerweile 60 Partnern in 11 Ländern sowie das zur Bergan Mediation gehörende „Bergische Mediationszentrum“. 2013 gründete Patric Illigen die Deutsche Vermittlungsakademie in Essen, deren Direktor und Wissenschaftsdirektor er ist. Im Rahmen dieser Tätigkeit ist er unter anderem. Er ist Autor verschiedener Schulungen zu Mediation und national und international anerkannter Schulungen zum Einsatz von Mediation und Online-Mediation. Im Rahmen der Umstrukturierung im Frühjahr 2014 wurde die Accanis LTD aufgelöst. Die Deutsche Vermittlungsakademie ist nun Teil der Euro-ODR LTD-Gruppe, die neben der Euro-ODR Ltd als globaler ODR-Anbieter die Euro-ODR Services GmbH, den führenden Dienstleister für ADR und ODR in Europa unter Die Richtung von Sylvia Illigen gehört. Die Euro-ODR LTD ist einer der größten und führenden ODR-Anbieter mit über 70 Spezialisten in mehr als 14 Sprachen, um kleinere und größere Online-Konflikte auf der ganzen Welt online zu lösen. Patric Illigen machte mit seiner Ankündigung als Buchhalter des EU-gegründeten Projekts „EuroNetMed“ in den Jahren 2011 bis 2012 besondere internationale Erfahrungen. Darüber hinaus betreibt er seit Sommer 2012 die ODR-Plattform MESUTRAIN, ein umfassendes System zur Realisierung von Online-Mediationen, Online-Supervisionen sowie national und international als führender Spezialist für Schulungen für Mediatoren und Coaches. Als Dozent für Mediation und Online-Mediation ist Patric Illigen immer auf großen nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen gebucht oder hält Vorträge auf Messen rund um die Mediation. Insbesondere als Spezialist für Online-Mediation / ODR ist Patric Illigen ein international gefragter Experte und gilt als einer der führenden Pioniere der Online-Mediation in Europa und darüber hinaus. Seit Oktober 2013 ist Patric Illigen hauptsächlich für die weltweite Ausbildung von Trainern und Neutralen bei ODR-Anbietern für das ODR-System „YOUSTICE“ verantwortlich.
  • Zbynek Loebl
    CEO, Youstice - Tschechische Republik / Slowakei CEO und Gründer von Youstice - hat das Unternehmen als weltweit verfügbares Tool zur effizienten Lösung von Einkaufsproblemen eingeführt. Seine Erfahrung mit alternativen Streitbeilegungsverfahren stammt aus der Leitung der Entwicklung des Europäischen ADR-Zentrums beim tschechischen Schiedsgericht. Zbynek verfügt über mehr als 11 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich E-Commerce und wurde als Leiter der E-Economy Practice Group bei der Central European Advisory Group erworben.
  • Mirèze Philippe
    Special Counsel, Sekretariat des Internationalen Schiedsgerichts des IStGH Mirèze Philippe ist Sonderberaterin im Sekretariat des Internationalen Schiedsgerichts des IStGH und trat 1984 dem IStGH bei. Sie ist eine französische Anwältin französischer und libanesischer Herkunft. Sie hat einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftsrecht und einen Master in Betriebswirtschaft. Sie spricht Englisch, Französisch, Arabisch, Deutsch und versteht Spanisch. Nachdem Mirèze mehrere Hundert Verfahren einschließlich der Prüfung von Schiedssprüchen in einem der Schiedsgerichtsverfahren durchgeführt hatte, wurde sie zum Special Counsel befördert. Zusammen mit IT-Ingenieuren half sie bei der Entwicklung der NetCase-Plattform für die Durchführung von Schiedsverfahren in einer sicheren Online-Umgebung. Seitdem hat sie sich auf Online-Streitbeilegung spezialisiert. Darüber hinaus hat sie zur Förderung der ICC-Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit im Nahen Osten beigetragen, indem sie durch die Region gereist ist und Vorträge und Lehrworkshops gehalten hat. Sie hat Scheinfälle entworfen und zahlreiche Schiedsworkshops moderiert. Sie hat zu einem Online-Training für ICC-Schiedsverfahren sowie zu einem Schulungs- und Anreizprogramm für ICC-Nationalkomitees beigetragen. Sie ist derzeit hauptsächlich für die Koordinierung der internen Praktiken, die Überwachung eines juristischen Ausbildungsprogramms und das Praktikumsprogramm im Sekretariat des Gerichtshofs verantwortlich. Sie unterrichtete Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit am Conservatoire Nationale des Arts et Métiers (Paris, Frankreich) und an der International Development Law Organization (IDLO) (Rom, Italien). Sie unterrichtet Online-Streitbeilegung am MOOC diplôme universitaire en ligne Droit de l'Arbitrage (Montpellier, Frankreich) und an der Swiss International Law School (SiLS) (Basel, Schweiz). Sie nimmt als Evaluatorin oder Schiedsrichterin am Willem Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot teil. Sie ist Gründungspräsidentin von ArbitralWomen (www.arbitralwomen.org), Mitglied des Lenkungsausschusses der Equal Representation in Arbitration Pledge (www.arbitrationpledge.com), Mitglied des Beirats von Arbitrator Intelligence (http: //) www.arbitratorintelligence.org), Mitglied des Beirats der Vereinigung Arbitri (http://associationarbitri.com), Mitglied des Editorial Board des International Journal of Online Dispute Resolution, Mitglied des Nationalen Zentrums für Technologie und Streitbeilegung („ NCTDR ”) (http://odr.info/). Sie war auch Mitglied der UNCITRAL-Arbeitsgruppe III für ODR.

Nach oben

'), document.contains || document.write (''), window.DOMRect || document.write (''), window.URL && window.URL.prototype && window.URLSearchParams || document.write (''), window.FormData && window.FormData.prototype.keys || document.write (''), Element.prototype.matches && Element.prototype.closest || document.write ('')

Online Dispute Resolution Task Force

On this page you can meet the members of IMI’s Online Dispute Resolution Task Force, find the e-Mediation competency criteria, and view the task force terms of reference.

Jump to: Products | Members

Terms of Reference

To define online dispute resolution (ODR) and to assess and make recommendations on how to develop high level standards for the provision of ODR services, having regard to:

A.   the current development of mediation and other ADR tools in this field

B.   the importance of ODR as a mechanism for all forms of dispute resolution

C.   the emergence of legislation impacting upon ODR.

In particular, to study and make recommendations in relation to the following key areas, which have a long-term impact on the ODR sector:

1.   Examine the need and extent to which ODR practice should be self-regulated through an independent international credentialing scheme and how such self-regulation can be most effectively implemented, including:

1.1.COMPETENCY

1.1.1.   competency criteria (knowledge, skills and experience) that individual ODR practitioners should possess to practice in ODR;

1.1.2.   best practice and competency criteria (knowledge, skills and experience) for those advising or representing parties engaged in ODR;

1.2.   STANDARDS

1.2.1.   standards that need to be met by ODR service providers, ISPs, hosts, platforms and software to fully address the needs and protect the interests of users (considering security, privacy and data protection requirements alongside the need for record-keeping and data storage and the application of law and practice regarding confidentiality and formal/court systems of document discovery that may be relevant to electronically ‘shared’ confidential documents, and propose how each of these matters can be addressed);

1.2.2.   standards of trainings and codes of professional conduct.

1.3.   COMPLIANCE

1.3.1.   how compliance with such criteria can be effectively and economically assessed and monitored on a self-regulatory basis; and

1.3.2.   the need to develop a Code of Conduct and Disciplinary Process for ODR.

2.   Having regard to the growing use of ODR in cross-border dispute resolution and existing and planned government regulation in this field, identify the infrastructure needed to develop ODR standards on both national and international levels; assess the relevance of inter-operability, data import/export/migration and language translation.

3.   Propose other measures or initiatives to support the development of quality ODR.

Back to top

Products

Download all

Online Dispute Resolution Task Force

TitleDescriptionVersionSizeHitsDate addedDownload
IMI QAP Competency Criteria for e-Mediators 125.06 KB62629-09-2017 DownloadPreview
Annex 1: IMI e-Mediation Core Competency Skills 89.17 KB61029-09-2017 DownloadPreview
Annex 2: IMI e-Mediation Core Competency Skills 111.47 KB50329-09-2017 DownloadPreview

Back to top

Members

Chairs: Ana Goncalves and Daniel Rainey

Approved
Aditya Shivkumar

Co-Founder - Resolve Disputes Online (RDO)

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: India
Approved
Alberto Elisavetsky

President of ODR LATINOAMERICA. Professor in Post-Graduate Studies on New Technologies applied to Conflict Resolution. ODR Preacher and Trainer around the world.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Argentina
Ales Zalar
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Slovenia
Approved
Ana Maria Maia Gonçalves

Lawyer, Teacher, Mediator and organizational developer, founder of Convirgente, President of Instituto de Certificação e Formação de Mediadores Lusófonos, Portugal.

Bill Scouller
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Daniel Rainey
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Diana Wallis

Previously a Vice President of the European Parliament and one of the driving forces behind the EU Mediation Directive of May 2008.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Ethan Katsh
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Frank Fowlie

Array

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Canada
Graham Ross

UK lawyer and mediator, and recognised expert in the fast-developing field of Online Dispute Resolution (ODR).

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United Kingdom
Approved
Ijeoma Ononogbu

Arbitrator and Solicitor of the Senior Courts of England & Wales, with expertise in International Dispute Resolution.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
James Walker

Founder of Resolver, the free online complaints resolution service assisting consumers to resolve issues with companies.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
James C Melamed

Co-Founder/Director, Mediate.com - US

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United States
Jeffrey Aresty

President, Internet Bar Organisation (IBO)

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Jeremy Lack

Lawyer specialized in international dispute prevention and resolution who advises a wide range of clients in a wide range of fields and industries, including mixed ADR processes.

Approved
Jessica Carter

Mediation Specialist - New Zealand. Jessica Carter is a conflict resolution specialist, mediator, coach and trainer.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Certifications: IMI Certified Mediator
Country: New Zealand
Joanne Holland

Director, Small Claims Mediation - UK

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United Kingdom
Approved
Kevin Brown

President, Mediation International - Spain. Currently working internationally with UNDP in Conflict Prevention and Peace Building, facilitating political transition and training.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Certifications: IMI Certified Mediator
Country: Spain
Approved
Kitty Duell

Mediator, Trainer, Coach. Member of IMI ODR Task Force, The Netherlands.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Appraisal CommitteeOnline Dispute Resolution
Country: Netherlands
Leah Wing

Co-director National Center for Technology and Dispute Resolution and Senior Lecturer, Legal Studies Program, Department of Political Science, University of Massachusetts/Amherst

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United States
Approved
Martin Gramatikov
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Mike Lind

Chairman, LawStrategy - UK

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United Kingdom
Approved
Mohamed S Abdel Wahab

Professor, Cairo University

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Mixed ModeOnline Dispute Resolution
Country: Egypt
Approved
Orna Rabinovich Einy

Professor, University of Haifa – Israel

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Israel
Approved
Pablo Cortes
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Rafal Morek

Adjunct Professor, University of Warsaw – Poland

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Poland
Ross Paull
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Scott Cooper
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Vikki Rogers
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Vincent Tilman
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution

Back to top

Members with IMI profiles pending

  • Franco Conforti
    Director of Acuerdo Justo® – Spain Franco Conforti is a Lecturer in Negotiation at the Open University of Catalonia (UOC) and Director of Acuerdo Justo®. A consultant in Conflict Management and Director of the Communitary Social Mediation Service of the City Hall of Alicante, he holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Law, with both Italian and Argentinean citizenship, as well as a Research Aptitude in Doctoral Studies from UCLM. He is a member of the Research Group on Mediation and Social Intervention (GIMIS) at the University of Alicante (UA) and a Panellist on Dispute Resolution of the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). He is an Arbitrator in the Galician Association of Arbitrage, Mediation and Equity in La Coruña, as well as a member of the Office of Ombudsman of the city of Buenos Aires. Franco Conforti holds a Master’s Degree in Mediation, specialising in Organizational Conflicts, by the Florida International University of Miami, USA.
  • Patric Illigen
    President, Euro-ODR – Germany Patric Illigen, lecturer, supervisor, President of Euro-ODR LTD, director of the German Mediation Academy, Essen Born in 1971. Patric Illigen began his professional career with his training as an officer in the troops serving as Engeneering-Officer in the 1st Mountain Division in Munich and Ingolstadt. He then studied part-time, in addition to his work in the HypoVereinsbank in Munich, economic engineering with emphasis on “International Management”. From 1998 to 2007, he worked in various companies as a senior manager and chief executive, his special interest was in education and training of personnel, as well as in the design of training courses at the university level. After his education to a businessmediator at the Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) Patric Illigen founded in 2008 the Accanis Ltd, an international service provider for mediation and mediators. In the following years, the expanded Accanis Ltd by several parts, for example, in 2011 the “European Mediation Network” with now has 60 partners in 11 countries, as well as the “Bergische Mediationszentrum” being part of the Accanis-Group. In 2013 Patric Illigen founded the German Mediation Academy in Essen, which director and director of science he is. In the context of this activity he is inter alia. He is an author of various trainings about mediation and nationally and internationally recognized training courses related to the use of mediation and online-mediation. As a part of the reorganization in spring 2014 the Accanis LTD was dissolved. The German Mediation Academy is now part of the Euro-ODR LTD-Group which, in addition to the Euro-ODR Ltd as a global ODR-provider, the Euro-ODR Services GmbH, the leading service provider for ADR and ODR in Europe under the direction of Sylvia Illigen belongs. The Euro-ODR LTD is one of the biggest and leading ODR- provider running over 70 specialists in more than 14 languages to resolve online smaller and larger conflicts all over the world. Patric Illigen made special international experience with his announcement as the accountant of the EU-founded project “EuroNetMed” in 2011 to 2012. In addition since summer 2012 he operates the ODR-platform MESUTRAIN, a comprehensive system for realization of Online-Mediations, Online- Supervisions as well as working national and international as a leading specialist for trainings for mediators and coaches. As a lecturer for mediation and online-mediation Patric Illigen is always booked on major national and international conferences or hold lectures at fair-related around the mediation. In particular as a specialist for online mediation/ODR Patric Illigen is an internationally sought-after expert and is regarded as one of the leading pioneers of the online-based mediation in Europe and beyond. Since October 2013 Patric Illigen is mainly responsible for the global training of trainers and neutrals at ODR-providers for the ODR-system “YOUSTICE”. As an author Patric Illigen has already written many books in the context of the mediation, in addition, he regularly published articles and essays in various trade magazines.
  • Zbynek Loebl
    CEO, Youstice – Czech Republic/Slovakia CEO and founder of Youstice – launched the company as a globally available tool for efficient resolving shopping issues. His experience with alternative dispute resolutions originates from managing the development of European ADR Centre at the Czech Arbitration Court. Zbynek has a 11+ years of knowledge regarding e-commerce, gained as Head of E-Economy Practice Group at Central European Advisory Group.
  • Mirèze Philippe
    Special Counsel, Secretariat of the ICC International Court of Arbitration Mirèze Philippe is Special Counsel at the Secretariat of the ICC International Court of Arbitration and has joined the ICC in 1984. She is a French lawyer of French and Lebanese origin. She holds a post-graduate degree in Business law and a master in Business Administration. She speaks English, French, Arabic, German and understands Spanish. After having administered several hundreds of procedures including scrutinizing awards within one of the arbitration teams, Mirèze was promoted to Special Counsel. Alongside IT engineers she helped develop the NetCase platform to conduct arbitration procedures in a secure online environment. She has since then specialized in online dispute resolution. Additionally, she has helped foster ICC Arbitration in the Middle East by traveling throughout the region giving lectures and teaching workshops; she has drafted mock cases and moderated numerous arbitration workshops; she has contributed to an ICC arbitration online training and a training and an incentive programme for ICC National Committees. She is currently mainly in charge of coordinating internal practices, overseeing a legal training programme and is in charge of the internship programme at the Secretariat of the Court. She taught arbitration at the Conservatoire Nationale des Arts et Métiers (Paris, France) and at the International Development Law Organization (IDLO) (Rome, Italy). She teaches online dispute resolution at the MOOC diplôme universitaire en ligne Droit de l’Arbitrage (Montpellier, France) and at the Swiss International Law School (SiLS) (Basel, Switzerland). She participates to the Willem Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot as evaluator or arbitrator. She is founding co-president of ArbitralWomen (www.arbitralwomen.org), member of the Steering Committee of the Equal Representation in Arbitration Pledge (www.arbitrationpledge.com), member of the Board of Advisors of Arbitrator Intelligence (http://www.arbitratorintelligence.org), member of the Advisory Board of Association Arbitri (http://associationarbitri.com), Member of the Editorial Board of International Journal of Online Dispute Resolution, fellow of the National Center for Technology and Dispute Resolution (“NCTDR”) (http://odr.info/). She was also member of the UNCITRAL Working Group III on ODR.

Back to top