في هذه الصفحة ، يمكنك مقابلة أعضاء فريق عمل حل النزاعات عبر الإنترنت التابع للمعهد الدولي لإدارة الهجرة ، والعثور على معايير كفاءة الوساطة الإلكترونية ، وعرض اختصاصات فريق العمل.

اقفز إلى: المنتجات | الأعضاء

الاختصاصات

لتعريف تسوية المنازعات على الإنترنت (ODR) ولتقييم وتقديم توصيات بشأن كيفية وضع معايير عالية المستوى لتقديم خدمات تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر ، مع مراعاة ما يلي:

ألف - التطوير الحالي للوساطة وأدوات تسوية المنازعات البديلة الأخرى في هذا المجال

أهمية نظام تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر كآلية لجميع أشكال تسوية المنازعات

ج. ظهور تشريعات تؤثر على تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر.

على وجه الخصوص ، للدراسة وتقديم التوصيات فيما يتعلق بالمجالات الرئيسية التالية ، والتي لها تأثير طويل الأجل على قطاع تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر:

1- فحص مدى الحاجة إلى التنظيم الذاتي لممارسة تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر ومدى ذلك من خلال مخطط دولي مستقل لاعتماد التسوية ، وكيف يمكن تنفيذ هذا التنظيم الذاتي بأقصى فعالية ، بما في ذلك:

1.1. الكفاءة

1.1.1. معايير الكفاءة (المعرفة والمهارات والخبرة) التي يجب أن يمتلكها ممارسو تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر (ODR) لممارستها

1.1.2. أفضل الممارسات ومعايير الكفاءة (المعرفة والمهارات والخبرة) لمن يقدمون المشورة أو يمثلون الأطراف المشاركة في تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر ؛

1.2 المعايير

1.2.1. المعايير التي يجب أن يفي بها مقدمو خدمة ODR ومقدمو خدمات الإنترنت والمضيفون والمنصات والبرامج لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين بشكل كامل وحماية مصالحهم (مع مراعاة متطلبات الأمان والخصوصية وحماية البيانات جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحاجة إلى حفظ السجلات وتخزين البيانات و تطبيق القانون والممارسة فيما يتعلق بالسرية والأنظمة الرسمية / القضائية لاكتشاف المستندات التي قد تكون ذات صلة بالوثائق السرية "المشتركة" إلكترونيًا ، واقتراح كيفية معالجة كل من هذه الأمور) ؛

1.2.2. معايير التدريب وقواعد السلوك المهني.

1.3 الالتزام

1.3.1. كيف يمكن تقييم الامتثال لهذه المعايير بشكل فعال واقتصادي ومراقبته على أساس التنظيم الذاتي ؛ و

1.3.2. الحاجة إلى تطوير مدونة سلوك وعملية تأديبية للتسوية الحاسوبية.

2. مع مراعاة الاستخدام المتزايد لتسوية المنازعات عبر الحدود واللوائح الحكومية القائمة والمخطط لها في هذا المجال ، تحديد البنية التحتية اللازمة لتطوير معايير تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر على المستويين الوطني والدولي ؛ تقييم أهمية قابلية التشغيل البيني واستيراد / تصدير / ترحيل البيانات وترجمة اللغة.

3. اقتراح تدابير أو مبادرات أخرى لدعم تطوير جودة ODR.

أعلى الصفحة

المنتجات

اخر المشاركات

أعلى الصفحة

الأعضاء

كراسي مفردة: آنا جونكالفيس و دانيال ريني

أعلى الصفحة

أعضاء مع ملفات تعريف IMI معلقة

  • فرانكو كونفورتي
    مدير Acuerdo Justo® - أسبانيا Franco Conforti محاضر في التفاوض في جامعة كاتالونيا المفتوحة (UOC) ومدير Acuerdo Justo®. مستشار في إدارة النزاعات ومدير خدمة الوساطة الاجتماعية المجتمعية في City Hall of Alicante ، وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في القانون من الجنسيتين الإيطالية والأرجنتينية ، فضلاً عن الكفاءة البحثية في دراسات الدكتوراه من UCLM. وهو عضو في مجموعة الأبحاث حول الوساطة والتدخل الاجتماعي (GIMIS) في جامعة أليكانتي (UA) وعضو في فريق مناقشة تسوية المنازعات في المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية (الويبو). وهو محكم في جمعية الجاليكية للتحكيم والوساطة والإنصاف في لاكورونيا ، وكذلك عضو مكتب محقق الشكاوى في مدينة بوينس آيرس. فرانكو كونفورتي حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الوساطة ، متخصص في النزاعات التنظيمية ، من جامعة فلوريدا الدولية في ميامي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
  • باتريك إليجين
    رئيس Euro-ODR - ألمانيا Patric Illigen ، محاضر ، مشرف ، رئيس Euro-ODR LTD ، مدير أكاديمية الوساطة الألمانية ، Essen مواليد 1971. بدأ Patric Illigen حياته المهنية بتدريبه كضابط في القوات التي خدم كضابط إنجينيرنج في الفرقة الجبلية الأولى في ميونيخ وإنغولشتات. ثم درس الهندسة الاقتصادية بدوام جزئي ، بالإضافة إلى عمله في HypoVereinsbank في ميونيخ ، مع التركيز على "الإدارة الدولية". من 1998 إلى 2007 ، عمل في العديد من الشركات كمدير أول ومدير تنفيذي ، وكان اهتمامه الخاص بتعليم وتدريب الموظفين ، وكذلك في تصميم الدورات التدريبية على المستوى الجامعي. بعد تعليمه إلى وسيط أعمال في غرفة الصناعة والتجارة (IHK) ، أسس باتريك إيليجن في عام 2008 شركة Accanis Ltd ، وهي شركة دولية تقدم خدمات الوساطة والوسطاء. في السنوات التالية ، توسعت شركة Accanis Ltd بعدة أجزاء ، على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2011 ، أصبح لدى "شبكة الوساطة الأوروبية" 60 شريكًا في 11 دولة ، بالإضافة إلى "Bergische Mediationszentrum" كونها جزءًا من مجموعة Accanis. في عام 2013 أسس باتريك إيليجن أكاديمية الوساطة الألمانية في إيسن ، وهو مدير ومدير العلوم. في سياق هذا النشاط هو من بين أمور أخرى. وهو مؤلف للعديد من الدورات التدريبية حول الوساطة ودورات تدريبية معترف بها محليًا ودوليًا تتعلق باستخدام الوساطة والوساطة عبر الإنترنت. كجزء من إعادة التنظيم في ربيع 2014 تم حل شركة Accanis LTD. أصبحت أكاديمية الوساطة الألمانية الآن جزءًا من Euro-ODR LTD-Group التي ، بالإضافة إلى Euro-ODR Ltd كمزود عالمي لتسوية المنازعات الإلكترونية ، فإن Euro-ODR Services GmbH ، المزود الرائد لخدمات ADR و ODR في أوروبا تحت اتجاه سيلفيا إليجن ينتمي. تعد شركة Euro-ODR LTD واحدة من أكبر شركات تقديم خدمات التسوية عبر الإنترنت (ODR) والرائدة والتي تعمل بأكثر من 70 متخصصًا بأكثر من 14 لغة لحل النزاعات الأصغر والأكبر عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. اكتسب Patric Illigen تجربة دولية خاصة بإعلانه كمحاسب لمشروع "EuroNetMed" الذي أسسه الاتحاد الأوروبي في 2011 إلى 2012. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منذ صيف 2012 ، يقوم بتشغيل منصة ODR MESUTRAIN ، وهي نظام شامل لتحقيق الوساطة عبر الإنترنت والإشراف عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى العمل على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي كمتخصص رائد في التدريبات للوسطاء والمدربين. بصفته محاضرًا للوساطة والوساطة عبر الإنترنت ، يتم حجز Patric Illigen دائمًا في المؤتمرات الوطنية والدولية الكبرى أو إلقاء محاضرات في المعرض المتعلق بالوساطة. على وجه الخصوص ، بصفته متخصصًا في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت / ODR ، يُعد باتريك إيليجن خبيرًا مطلوبًا دوليًا ويعتبر أحد رواد الوساطة عبر الإنترنت في أوروبا وخارجها. منذ أكتوبر 2013 ، باتريك إيليجن مسؤولاً بشكل أساسي عن التدريب العالمي للمدربين والمحايدين في مقدمي خدمات التسوية عبر الإنترنت لنظام التسوية الحاسوبية "YOUSTICE".
  • زبينيك لوبل
    أطلق الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Youstice - الرئيس التنفيذي لجمهورية التشيك / سلوفاكيا ومؤسس Youstice - الشركة كأداة متاحة عالميًا لحل مشكلات التسوق بكفاءة. تنبع خبرته في الحلول البديلة للنزاعات من إدارة تطوير المركز الأوروبي لتسوية المنازعات في محكمة التحكيم التشيكية. يتمتع Zbynek بأكثر من 11 عامًا من المعرفة فيما يتعلق بالتجارة الإلكترونية ، اكتسبها كرئيس لمجموعة ممارسات الاقتصاد الإلكتروني في المجموعة الاستشارية لأوروبا الوسطى.
  • ميريز فيليب
    مستشارة خاصة ، سكرتارية محكمة التحكيم الدولية في غرفة التجارة الدولية ، ميريز فيليب هي مستشارة خاصة في الأمانة العامة للمحكمة الدولية للتحكيم في غرفة التجارة الدولية وانضمت إلى المحكمة الجنائية الدولية في عام 1984. وهي محامية فرنسية من أصل فرنسي ولبناني. وهي حاصلة على درجة الدراسات العليا في قانون الأعمال وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. تتحدث الإنجليزية والفرنسية والعربية والألمانية وتفهم الإسبانية. بعد إدارة عدة مئات من الإجراءات بما في ذلك التدقيق في الجوائز داخل أحد فرق التحكيم ، تمت ترقية ميريز إلى منصب مستشار خاص. إلى جانب مهندسي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، ساعدت في تطوير منصة NetCase لإجراء إجراءات التحكيم في بيئة آمنة عبر الإنترنت. تخصصت منذ ذلك الحين في حل النزاعات عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد ساعدت في تعزيز تحكيم غرفة التجارة الدولية في الشرق الأوسط من خلال السفر في جميع أنحاء المنطقة لإلقاء المحاضرات وورش العمل التعليمية ؛ قامت بصياغة قضايا صورية وأدارت العديد من ورش عمل التحكيم. وقد ساهمت في تدريب إلكتروني للتحكيم في غرفة التجارة الدولية وفي برنامج تدريب وتحفيز للجان الوطنية للمحكمة الجنائية الدولية. وهي حاليًا مسؤولة بشكل رئيسي عن تنسيق الممارسات الداخلية ، والإشراف على برنامج التدريب القانوني ، وهي مسؤولة عن برنامج التدريب الداخلي في الأمانة العامة للمحكمة. درّست التحكيم في المعهد الوطني للفنون والآداب (باريس ، فرنسا) وفي المنظمة الدولية لقانون التنمية (IDLO) (روما ، إيطاليا). تقوم بتدريس حل النزاعات عبر الإنترنت في MOOC الدبلوم الجامعي في Ligne Droit de l'Arbitrage (مونبلييه ، فرنسا) وفي المدرسة السويسرية للقانون الدولي (SiLS) (بازل ، سويسرا). تشارك في مسابقة ويليم فيس الصورية للتحكيم التجاري الدولي كمقيم أو محكم. وهي الرئيس المشارك المؤسس لـ ArbitralWomen (www.arbitralwomen.org) ، وعضو اللجنة التوجيهية للتمثيل المتساوي في تعهد التحكيم (www.arbitrationpledge.com) ، وعضو مجلس مستشاري Arbitrator Intelligence (http: // www.arbitratorintelligence.org) ، وعضو المجلس الاستشاري لجمعية Arbitri (http://associationarbitri.com) ، وعضو هيئة تحرير المجلة الدولية لتسوية النزاعات عبر الإنترنت ، وزميل المركز الوطني للتكنولوجيا وحل النزاعات (" NCTDR ”) (http://odr.info/). وكانت أيضًا عضوًا في فريق الأونسيترال العامل الثالث المعني بتسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر.

أعلى الصفحة

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Online Dispute Resolution Task Force

On this page you can meet the members of IMI’s Online Dispute Resolution Task Force, find the e-Mediation competency criteria, and view the task force terms of reference.

Jump to: Products | Members

Terms of Reference

To define online dispute resolution (ODR) and to assess and make recommendations on how to develop high level standards for the provision of ODR services, having regard to:

A.   the current development of mediation and other ADR tools in this field

B.   the importance of ODR as a mechanism for all forms of dispute resolution

C.   the emergence of legislation impacting upon ODR.

In particular, to study and make recommendations in relation to the following key areas, which have a long-term impact on the ODR sector:

1.   Examine the need and extent to which ODR practice should be self-regulated through an independent international credentialing scheme and how such self-regulation can be most effectively implemented, including:

1.1.COMPETENCY

1.1.1.   competency criteria (knowledge, skills and experience) that individual ODR practitioners should possess to practice in ODR;

1.1.2.   best practice and competency criteria (knowledge, skills and experience) for those advising or representing parties engaged in ODR;

1.2.   STANDARDS

1.2.1.   standards that need to be met by ODR service providers, ISPs, hosts, platforms and software to fully address the needs and protect the interests of users (considering security, privacy and data protection requirements alongside the need for record-keeping and data storage and the application of law and practice regarding confidentiality and formal/court systems of document discovery that may be relevant to electronically ‘shared’ confidential documents, and propose how each of these matters can be addressed);

1.2.2.   standards of trainings and codes of professional conduct.

1.3.   COMPLIANCE

1.3.1.   how compliance with such criteria can be effectively and economically assessed and monitored on a self-regulatory basis; and

1.3.2.   the need to develop a Code of Conduct and Disciplinary Process for ODR.

2.   Having regard to the growing use of ODR in cross-border dispute resolution and existing and planned government regulation in this field, identify the infrastructure needed to develop ODR standards on both national and international levels; assess the relevance of inter-operability, data import/export/migration and language translation.

3.   Propose other measures or initiatives to support the development of quality ODR.

Back to top

Products

Download all

Online Dispute Resolution Task Force

TitleDescriptionVersionSizeHitsDate addedDownload
IMI QAP Competency Criteria for e-Mediators 125.06 KB62629-09-2017 DownloadPreview
Annex 1: IMI e-Mediation Core Competency Skills 89.17 KB61029-09-2017 DownloadPreview
Annex 2: IMI e-Mediation Core Competency Skills 111.47 KB50329-09-2017 DownloadPreview

Back to top

Members

Chairs: Ana Goncalves and Daniel Rainey

Approved
Aditya Shivkumar

Co-Founder - Resolve Disputes Online (RDO)

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: India
Approved
Alberto Elisavetsky

President of ODR LATINOAMERICA. Professor in Post-Graduate Studies on New Technologies applied to Conflict Resolution. ODR Preacher and Trainer around the world.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Argentina
Ales Zalar
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Slovenia
Approved
Ana Maria Maia Gonçalves

Lawyer, Teacher, Mediator and organizational developer, founder of Convirgente, President of Instituto de Certificação e Formação de Mediadores Lusófonos, Portugal.

Bill Scouller
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Daniel Rainey
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Diana Wallis

Previously a Vice President of the European Parliament and one of the driving forces behind the EU Mediation Directive of May 2008.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Ethan Katsh
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Frank Fowlie

Array

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Canada
Graham Ross

UK lawyer and mediator, and recognised expert in the fast-developing field of Online Dispute Resolution (ODR).

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United Kingdom
Approved
Ijeoma Ononogbu

Arbitrator and Solicitor of the Senior Courts of England & Wales, with expertise in International Dispute Resolution.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
James Walker

Founder of Resolver, the free online complaints resolution service assisting consumers to resolve issues with companies.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
James C Melamed

Co-Founder/Director, Mediate.com - US

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United States
Jeffrey Aresty

President, Internet Bar Organisation (IBO)

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Jeremy Lack

Lawyer specialized in international dispute prevention and resolution who advises a wide range of clients in a wide range of fields and industries, including mixed ADR processes.

Approved
Jessica Carter

Mediation Specialist - New Zealand. Jessica Carter is a conflict resolution specialist, mediator, coach and trainer.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Certifications: IMI Certified Mediator
Country: New Zealand
Joanne Holland

Director, Small Claims Mediation - UK

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United Kingdom
Approved
Kevin Brown

President, Mediation International - Spain. Currently working internationally with UNDP in Conflict Prevention and Peace Building, facilitating political transition and training.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Certifications: IMI Certified Mediator
Country: Spain
Approved
Kitty Duell

Mediator, Trainer, Coach. Member of IMI ODR Task Force, The Netherlands.

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Appraisal CommitteeOnline Dispute Resolution
Country: Netherlands
Leah Wing

Co-director National Center for Technology and Dispute Resolution and Senior Lecturer, Legal Studies Program, Department of Political Science, University of Massachusetts/Amherst

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United States
Approved
Martin Gramatikov
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Mike Lind

Chairman, LawStrategy - UK

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: United Kingdom
Approved
Mohamed S Abdel Wahab

Professor, Cairo University

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Mixed ModeOnline Dispute Resolution
Country: Egypt
Approved
Orna Rabinovich Einy

Professor, University of Haifa – Israel

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Israel
Approved
Pablo Cortes
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Rafal Morek

Adjunct Professor, University of Warsaw – Poland

IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Country: Poland
Ross Paull
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Approved
Scott Cooper
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Vikki Rogers
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution
Vincent Tilman
IMI Committees and Taskforces: Online Dispute Resolution

Back to top

Members with IMI profiles pending

  • Franco Conforti
    Director of Acuerdo Justo® – Spain Franco Conforti is a Lecturer in Negotiation at the Open University of Catalonia (UOC) and Director of Acuerdo Justo®. A consultant in Conflict Management and Director of the Communitary Social Mediation Service of the City Hall of Alicante, he holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Law, with both Italian and Argentinean citizenship, as well as a Research Aptitude in Doctoral Studies from UCLM. He is a member of the Research Group on Mediation and Social Intervention (GIMIS) at the University of Alicante (UA) and a Panellist on Dispute Resolution of the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). He is an Arbitrator in the Galician Association of Arbitrage, Mediation and Equity in La Coruña, as well as a member of the Office of Ombudsman of the city of Buenos Aires. Franco Conforti holds a Master’s Degree in Mediation, specialising in Organizational Conflicts, by the Florida International University of Miami, USA.
  • Patric Illigen
    President, Euro-ODR – Germany Patric Illigen, lecturer, supervisor, President of Euro-ODR LTD, director of the German Mediation Academy, Essen Born in 1971. Patric Illigen began his professional career with his training as an officer in the troops serving as Engeneering-Officer in the 1st Mountain Division in Munich and Ingolstadt. He then studied part-time, in addition to his work in the HypoVereinsbank in Munich, economic engineering with emphasis on “International Management”. From 1998 to 2007, he worked in various companies as a senior manager and chief executive, his special interest was in education and training of personnel, as well as in the design of training courses at the university level. After his education to a businessmediator at the Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) Patric Illigen founded in 2008 the Accanis Ltd, an international service provider for mediation and mediators. In the following years, the expanded Accanis Ltd by several parts, for example, in 2011 the “European Mediation Network” with now has 60 partners in 11 countries, as well as the “Bergische Mediationszentrum” being part of the Accanis-Group. In 2013 Patric Illigen founded the German Mediation Academy in Essen, which director and director of science he is. In the context of this activity he is inter alia. He is an author of various trainings about mediation and nationally and internationally recognized training courses related to the use of mediation and online-mediation. As a part of the reorganization in spring 2014 the Accanis LTD was dissolved. The German Mediation Academy is now part of the Euro-ODR LTD-Group which, in addition to the Euro-ODR Ltd as a global ODR-provider, the Euro-ODR Services GmbH, the leading service provider for ADR and ODR in Europe under the direction of Sylvia Illigen belongs. The Euro-ODR LTD is one of the biggest and leading ODR- provider running over 70 specialists in more than 14 languages to resolve online smaller and larger conflicts all over the world. Patric Illigen made special international experience with his announcement as the accountant of the EU-founded project “EuroNetMed” in 2011 to 2012. In addition since summer 2012 he operates the ODR-platform MESUTRAIN, a comprehensive system for realization of Online-Mediations, Online- Supervisions as well as working national and international as a leading specialist for trainings for mediators and coaches. As a lecturer for mediation and online-mediation Patric Illigen is always booked on major national and international conferences or hold lectures at fair-related around the mediation. In particular as a specialist for online mediation/ODR Patric Illigen is an internationally sought-after expert and is regarded as one of the leading pioneers of the online-based mediation in Europe and beyond. Since October 2013 Patric Illigen is mainly responsible for the global training of trainers and neutrals at ODR-providers for the ODR-system “YOUSTICE”. As an author Patric Illigen has already written many books in the context of the mediation, in addition, he regularly published articles and essays in various trade magazines.
  • Zbynek Loebl
    CEO, Youstice – Czech Republic/Slovakia CEO and founder of Youstice – launched the company as a globally available tool for efficient resolving shopping issues. His experience with alternative dispute resolutions originates from managing the development of European ADR Centre at the Czech Arbitration Court. Zbynek has a 11+ years of knowledge regarding e-commerce, gained as Head of E-Economy Practice Group at Central European Advisory Group.
  • Mirèze Philippe
    Special Counsel, Secretariat of the ICC International Court of Arbitration Mirèze Philippe is Special Counsel at the Secretariat of the ICC International Court of Arbitration and has joined the ICC in 1984. She is a French lawyer of French and Lebanese origin. She holds a post-graduate degree in Business law and a master in Business Administration. She speaks English, French, Arabic, German and understands Spanish. After having administered several hundreds of procedures including scrutinizing awards within one of the arbitration teams, Mirèze was promoted to Special Counsel. Alongside IT engineers she helped develop the NetCase platform to conduct arbitration procedures in a secure online environment. She has since then specialized in online dispute resolution. Additionally, she has helped foster ICC Arbitration in the Middle East by traveling throughout the region giving lectures and teaching workshops; she has drafted mock cases and moderated numerous arbitration workshops; she has contributed to an ICC arbitration online training and a training and an incentive programme for ICC National Committees. She is currently mainly in charge of coordinating internal practices, overseeing a legal training programme and is in charge of the internship programme at the Secretariat of the Court. She taught arbitration at the Conservatoire Nationale des Arts et Métiers (Paris, France) and at the International Development Law Organization (IDLO) (Rome, Italy). She teaches online dispute resolution at the MOOC diplôme universitaire en ligne Droit de l’Arbitrage (Montpellier, France) and at the Swiss International Law School (SiLS) (Basel, Switzerland). She participates to the Willem Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot as evaluator or arbitrator. She is founding co-president of ArbitralWomen (www.arbitralwomen.org), member of the Steering Committee of the Equal Representation in Arbitration Pledge (www.arbitrationpledge.com), member of the Board of Advisors of Arbitrator Intelligence (http://www.arbitratorintelligence.org), member of the Advisory Board of Association Arbitri (http://associationarbitri.com), Member of the Editorial Board of International Journal of Online Dispute Resolution, fellow of the National Center for Technology and Dispute Resolution (“NCTDR”) (http://odr.info/). She was also member of the UNCITRAL Working Group III on ODR.

Back to top