تغيير صورة الغلاف
أنيت فان ريمسديجك
تغيير صورة الغلاف

وسيط ومدير ، وسطاء ما وراء الحدود ، هولندا. وسيط معتمد مع العديد من الهيئات ذات السجل المتميز في ممارسة ADR كمحامية منذ عام 1988 وكوسيط منذ عام 1993. وهي محكم ومدرب ومدير مجموعة The New Resolution Group.

تمت الموافقة على هذا الوضع حساب المستخدم

لم يقم هذا العضو أية معلومات إلى ملفهم الشخصي بعد.

وسيط معتمد من IMI
هولندا
الهولندية، الإنجليزية
تقويمي ، تيسيري
EQP - مسار تأهيل الخبرة (تاريخي)
ملف الوساطة

Annette Van Riemsdijk هي وسيط تجاري مستقل بدوام كامل (منذ عام 1992) ومحامية (منذ عام 1988). منذ عام 2001 ، تعمل كوسيط مستقل (80٪) ومحامية (20٪). قبل ذلك كانت شريكة في Pot & Jonker، Haarlem (1988-1992) و CMS Derks Star Busmann (كاميرون ماكينا) ، أوتريخت (1992-2001). منذ تقاعدها من CMS في عام 2001 ، عملت بدوام كامل كوسيط في الشؤون الدولية ، وعبر الثقافات والأعمال. ألقت أنيت محاضرات وتدربت بشكل مكثف في مسائل القانون المدني ، وحل النزاعات البديلة (خاصة الوساطة و MedArb) وتقنيات التفاوض. منذ عام 1999 ، أصبحت عضوًا في مجلس إدارة معهد الوساطة الهولندي NMI ، والمسؤولة عن الشؤون الدولية. مع هذا المجلس كانت مسؤولة عن تنفيذ نظام ضمان الجودة للوساطة والوسطاء في هولندا. وهي مديرة The New Resolution Group: http://www.theresolutiongroup.nl أسست وهي الآن عضو في مجلس إدارة IMI (المعهد الدولي للوساطة). http://www.riemsdijkvan.nl

Annette Van Riemsdijk هي وسيط تجاري مستقل بدوام كامل (منذ عام 1992) أجرت أكثر من 1350 وساطة ونصحت الأطراف بشأن المزيد. منذ عام 2001 تعمل بدوام كامل كوسيط في الشؤون الدولية والثقافية والتجارية.

تيسيرية وتقييمية

منذ عام 1993 ، شاركت أنيت بنشاط في حل النزاع البديل كوسيط معين من قبل الحزب ومكتشف حقائق ورئيس مجلس إدارة ومستشار وخبير في قضايا مختلفة. يتخصص Van Riemsdijk في النزاعات المعقدة متعددة الأطراف والتي تشمل: الدبلوماسية غير الحكومية ، والنزاعات التجارية المملوكة للعائلة ، ومفاوضات المفاوضة الجماعية ، والصراعات التي تلت الانتخابات. يشمل التركيز بشكل خاص على المسائل الدولية والمتعددة الثقافات والأعمال الموضوعات التالية: منافسة التأمين ، نزاعات الشراكة الفنية ، العقود المدنية ، المنازعات في غرف الاجتماعات ، الجمعيات الخيرية الرياضية ، الشؤون العائلية ، الدبلوماسية غير الحكومية ، وغيرها الكثير

عضو مجلس إدارة NMI منذ عام 1999. عضو مجلس إدارة IMI و Mediation Beyond Borders (MBB) و Global Negotiation Insight Initiative (GNII). الممثل الأوروبي لـ MBB. NMI (http://www.NMI.-medation.nl) معتمد ووسيط FAS (http://www.vfas.nl) (رابطة محامي الأسرة والوسطاء). مدير مجموعة القرار الجديد (NRG) (http://www.theresolutiongroup.nl)

التدريب والتعليم

عمل Van Riemsdijk كوسيط ومحامي ومدرب ومستشار ومدرب. ألقت محاضرات ودربت ونشرت مقالات حول التفاوض والوساطة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وأفريقيا.

المنشورات
الإمتثال

قواعد السلوك المهني IMI NMI و FAS

عملية تقييم السلوك المهني IMI NMI و FAS

AON، pobox 12250,1100،2.500.000,00 AG أمستردام ، 10 يورو لكل مطالبة تبلغ المخاطر الخاصة 5.000٪ بحد أقصى 21 يورو خلال الـ XNUMX عامًا الماضية لم يكن لدي أي مطالبة

اتصل بنا
أنيت فان ريمسديجك
+ 31 30 6375655
+ 31 6 21284804
+ 31 30 6374860
هولندا
بيانات التنوع (اختياري - غير مرئية للعامة)

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Happy New Year from IMI! Applications to become a Certified Mediator Training Program are now open.

Annette M Van Riemsdijk

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Netherlands
Mediation Profile

Annette Van Riemsdijk is an independent full time commercial mediator (since 1992) and lawyer (since 1988). Since 2001 she acts as an independent mediator (80%) and lawyer (20%). Before then she was an associate of Pot & Jonker, Haarlem (1988 – 1992) and of CMS Derks Star Busmann (Cameron McKenna), Utrecht, (1992 – 2001). Since retiring from CMS in 2001 she has been in full time practice as a Mediator in international, cross cultural and business matters. Annette has lectured and trained extensively on civil law matters, ADR (especially Mediation and MedArb) and negotiation techniques. Since 1999 she is a member of the board of the Netherlands Mediation Institute NMI, responsible for international affairs. With this board she was responsible for implementing a quality assurance system for mediation and mediators in the Netherlands. She is a Director of The New Resolution Group: http://www.theresolutiongroup.nl She founded and is now a member of the board of IMI (International Mediation Institute). http://www.riemsdijkvan.nl

Annette Van Riemsdijk is an independent full time commercial mediator (since 1992) She conducted more than 1350 mediations and advised the parties on many more. Since 2001 she has been in full time practice as a Mediator in international, cross cultural and business matters.

Facilitative and Evaluative
Since 1993 Annette has been actively involved in ADR as a party appointed mediator, fact finder, chairman, counsel and expert in various cases. Van Riemsdijk specializes in complex multi-party conflicts which include: non governmental diplomacy, family-owned business disputes, collective bargaining negotations and post-election conflicts. Particular focus on international, cross cultural and business matters include the following subject matters: Insurance Competition Art Partnership disputes Civil contracts Boardroom disputes Sports Charities Family matters Non governmental diplomacy and many others

Member of the board of NMI since 1999. Member of the board of the IMI, The Mediators Beyond Borders (MBB) and the Global Negotiation Insight Initiative (GNII). European representative of MBB. NMI (http://www.NMI.-medation.nl) certified and FAS (http://www.vfas.nl) mediator (association of family lawyers and mediators). Director of The New Resolution Group (NRG) (http://www.theresolutiongroup.nl)

Training and Education

Van Riemsdijk has served as a mediator, attorney, coach, consultant and trainer. She has lectured, trained and published on negotiation and mediation in the U.S.A., Europe and Africa.

Publications
Compliance

IMI Code of Professional Conduct NMI and FAS

IMI Professional Conduct Assessment Process NMI and FAS

AON, pobox 12250,1100 AG Amsterdam, € 2.500.000,00 per claim Own risk is 10% with a maximum of € 5.000 During the last 21 years I never had any claim

Contact
Annette M
Van Riemsdijk
Annette van Riemsdijk
+ 31 30 6375655
+ 31 6 21284804
+ 31 30 6374860
Bilthoven
3270 AA
Netherlands