Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto
Marine Kite Guner
Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto

CEO, Global Mediators & Negotiators und Gründer der Negotiators Society

Dieses Benutzerkonto Status wird genehmigt

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Informationen zu ihrem Profil noch nicht hinzugefügt.

IMI-zertifizierter Mediator
Aserbaidschan, Brasilien, Zypern, Kirgisistan, Türkei, Vereinigtes Königreich, Vereinigte Staaten
Englisch, Deutsch, Türkisch
EQP - Experience Qualification Path (historisch)
Mediationsprofil

Deniz Kite ist der Gründer von GMN (Global Mediators & Negotiators) Turkey, Gründer von Sustainable Peace Sustainable Business Symposia in der Türkei, Gründer des Negotiators Society Program in der Türkei, erster professioneller Mediator der Türkei, Mitglied des Beratergremiums bei Mediators Beyond Borders Washington DC , Gründer MBBI Türkei, erster türkischsprachiger IMI-zertifizierter Mediator, Mitglied des QAP-Bewertungsausschusses beim IMI, erster türkischer Musteshar Ägyptens, gelistete internationale Mediatoren der Handelskammer Mailand und Florenz, Mentor im Workinton Incubation Center, professioneller Redner, Autor, Coach, Stratege und Trainer.

Bevor sie 2003 ihre Karriere als Trainerin begann, lebte sie 14 Jahre in Wien, worauf sie sich konzentrierte Modedesign und Unternehmenskleidung. Von 1988 bis 2002 waren einige ihrer Kunden sehr elitäre Boutiquen Österreichs und einige bekannte Unternehmen in Österreich und Deutschland wie ÖWD, Securitas, Tchibo, Anker Brot und Daimler Benz. Nach ihrem Studium der Internationalen Beziehungen, MA Psychologie und PhD in Management konzentrierte sie sich auf Verhandlung und Mediation. „Hatte ihre Mediationsausbildung in Wien.“ Bis heute bildete sie mehr als 600 Mediatoren in der Türkei aus, die die ersten sind und als am besten ausgebildete Mediatoren gelten. Mediationstrainer im Land. Als Mediatorin und Verhandlungsführerin ist ihre Spezialisierung auf die Beilegung von Streitigkeiten über Familienunternehmen, Streitigkeiten am Arbeitsplatz und Handelsstreitigkeiten.

Sie entwickelte enge Beziehungen zu Regierungsstellen wie das Außenministerium, das Ministerium für Familien- und Sozialpolitik, das Bildungsministerium und das Justizministerium entwickelten beträchtliche Programme mit vielen Handelskammern wie Kayseri, Gaziantep, Adana, Konya, Mersin, Ankara, Denizli und mit Anwaltskammern wie Ankara, Adana, Istanbul, Gaziantep.

Zusammen mit der Acıbadem University entwickelt sie das erste Schulungsprogramm für Konfliktmanagement im Gesundheitswesen in der Türkei. Mit der Babeş Bolyai Universität entwickelt sie Verhandlungstrainings und fördert die Verhandlungskultur in der Türkei. Außerdem baut sie eine Verhandlungsgesellschaft auf.

Sie lieferte Schulungen wie Krisenmanagement, Beziehungs- und Kommunikationsmanagement, Kommunikation im Allgemeinen, Teammanagement, Vereinheitlichung von Führung, Mediation, Entscheidungsfindung, Problemlösung, Zeitmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kommunikation, Verhandlung, Konfliktmanagement und -lösung, internationales Marketing, Emotionsmanagement, Beziehung Management, kritisches Denken usw. für viele nationale und internationale Organisationen wie Marks & Spencer, Istanbul, Aksa Jeneratörleri, Türkische Militärakademie, Inci Yaldız, Coca-Cola, Acıbadem-Krankenhäuser, speziell kategorisierte Hotels in Kappadokien, Ottoman Imperial Hotel, bei European Entwicklungszentren in Denizli, Gaziantep, Kayseri, Adana, Mersin, Trabzon, Entwicklungszentren für staatliche KMU, Garanti Bankası, Pierre Cardin, Garanti Teknoloji, Legrande. Sie war als Mediatorin / Beraterin in verschiedenen Unternehmen tätig. Coca-Cola, Fenerbahçe, Adana Demirspor, einige Familienunternehmen, deren Namen aufgrund des Ethikkodex in Gaziantep, Kayseri, Antalya, Istanbul, Izmit, Nevşehir, Adana nicht erwähnt werden können. Außerdem arbeitet sie eng mit verschiedenen Rotary Clubs und einigen anderen angesehenen NGOs in der Türkei zusammen.

Während der Beratung von TUKID, dem größten stationären Verband der Türkei, Sie entwickelte die Qualitätskriterien für Schreibwaren für den Einzelhandel und das Schulungsprogramm für Schreibwaren für den Einzelhandel in Abstimmung mit der Istanbul Commerce University.

Deniz Kite hat 8 Bücher geschrieben; 4 Gedichtbände, 2 Bücher über Mediation, eines mit ihren Gemälden und über Meditation und ein philosophischer Roman zwischen 2005-2013. Ihr letztes Buch „A Negotiators Hand Book“ ist ab sofort beim Verlag erhältlich und wird im Oktober 2018 erhältlich sein. Von 2003 bis 2004 schrieb sie International Politics bei Cumhuriyet Newspaper und setzte ihre Schriften in verschiedenen E-Magazinen, Journalen und Blogs fort. Im Moment ist sie im Beratergremium und eine gelistete Autorin bei Anka Enstitusu. Sie wurde mehrfach zu Fernsehprogrammen wie Sky News, Star, Haber 24 und Kanal 7 eingeladen und war Rednerin bei vielen Konferenzen, darunter die Konferenz der American Bar Association, der MBB-Kongress, die Vereinten Nationen, das New York Peace Institute und türkische Mediatoren Kongress, Zagreber Vermittlungskonferenz.

Seit 2017 ist sie neben ihren anderen Aufgaben eine der Mentoren im Workinton Incubation Center In Istanbul. 

 

Ich hatte im Jahr 2000 eine Mediationsausbildung in Wien. Ich beschloss, 2002 in die Türkei zurückzukehren, um mich auf die Mediation in der Türkei zu konzentrieren. 2003 bildete ich Richter und Sozialarbeiter am Sultanahmet Juvenile Court aus. Zwischen 2005 und 2015 habe ich über 600 Mediatoren und über 150 Verhandlungsführer in der Türkei, in Nordzypern und in Ägypten ausgebildet. Neben dem privaten Sektor arbeitete ich mit dem Gaziantep EU Business Center, der Handelskammer Kayseri, der Anwaltskammer Ankara, der Handelskammer Konya, den EU-Geschäftszentren Denizli-Trabzon-Konya-Kayseri und dem Justizministerium zusammen und bildete mich dort aus. Ich habe verschiedene Konferenzen zum Thema Mediation in der Türkei organisiert: Internationale Mediationskonferenz 2005, 2006-2007 Konferenzen mit der Anwaltskammer Ankara und der Handelskammer Kayseri, an denen Jeremy Lack, Prof. Harold Abramson, Prof. Jaques Salzer, Giacinto Tommasini, Lino Barbasso, Prof. Guiseppe de Palo, Stefano Sedola und einige andere internationale Mediatoren, CIArb Europe-Konferenz in Istanbul 2009 mit dem CIArb Europe-Team, 1. Türkischer Mediatorenkongress 2010 in Konya, organisierten 2012 Mediatoren jenseits der Grenzen Istanbuler Kongress. Ich organisierte verschiedene Schulungen in vielen Städte in der Türkei mit Prof. Marco Turk, Giacinto Tommasini, Lino Barbasso, Jeremy Lack, Prof. Hal Abramson, Prof. Jaques Salzer, Corinne de Jong, Dr. Christian Radu Chereji und vielen anderen internationalen Vermittlern. Ich habe hauptsächlich Streitigkeiten über Familienunternehmen und Handel, Streitigkeiten am Arbeitsplatz, einige sportliche und interkulturelle Streitigkeiten sowie sehr wenige familiäre Konflikte vermittelt. Ich habe vier Bücher über Mediation geschrieben: Schulmediation im Jahr 2005, Mediation im 21. Jahrhundert im Jahr 2007, Buch des Bewusstseins eines Philosophenmediators: Inisiasion Circle im Jahr 2009, Ein Handbuch für Verhandlungsführer im Dezember 2018. Ich habe das erste Mediationsjournal der Türkei veröffentlicht. Arché 2007-2008. Ab Januar 2017.

Je nach Streit, Problemlösung, reflexive und / oder moderative Mediation. 

 

 

 

Obwohl ich seit zwanzig Jahren als Mediator in nationalen und internationalen Angelegenheiten tätig bin, einschließlich Handels-, Sport-, Familienunternehmens- und Arbeitsplatzstreitigkeiten, akzeptiere ich seit 2016 mehr Verhandlungsfälle als Mediationsstreitigkeiten.

Für die Mediation: 250 Euro / Stunde + MwSt., Außer Reisekosten, Unterkunft usw., falls zutreffend.
Für Schulungen / Vorträge: 750 Euro / Tag + MwSt., Außer Reisekosten, Unterkunft, Kopieren, Schulungsraum usw., falls zutreffend.
Ich biete jedes Jahr mindestens 200 Stunden Pro-Bono-Schulungen an und unterstütze außerdem mindestens 10 Frauen durch Stipendien.
Für Verhandlungen: 500 Euro / Stunde + 10% + MwSt., Außer Reisekosten, Unterkunft usw., falls zutreffend.

Präsident, Global Mediators Negotiators, ehemaliges Mitglied, BoD, Mediators Beyond Borders Mitglied, Beratergremium, Mediators Beyond Borders Internationaler Mediator, Handelskammer Mailand Listed Mediator / Trainer Türkischer MFA Musthesar, NEDRC, Ägypten Mitglied, CIArb. Internationaler Mediator, Florence Mediation Chamber, Gründer der Negotiators Society, Mitglied des Beirats des Bangladesh Mediation & Arbitration Center

Prof. Vibeke Vindelov, Universität Kopenhagen Prof. Marco Turk, California State University Prof. Harald Abramson, Touro Law School Jeremy Lack, IMI Prabha Sankaranarayan, Präsident Mediators Beyond Borders.

Aus-und Weiterbildung

2000-2001 Mediation Training, Wien 2003-2004 MA Angewandte Pyschologie 2005-2008 Gewaltfreie Kommunikation Zwischen 2015-2015 Teilnahme an verschiedenen Kursen zu Ethik, Verhandlung, reflexiver Mediation 2015 Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement 2015 Beginn BA in Soziologie Zwischen 2005-2015 Teilnahme oder Rede oder Vorsitz bei vielen internationalen Konferenzen zu CR & Mediation. 2016 abgeschlossenes Programm für Familienberatungszertifikate

Zwischen 2003 und 2018 bildeten mehr als 600 Mediatoren in der Türkei aus, hauptsächlich türkische, aber auch einige Ausländer, hauptsächlich aus dem Nahen Osten, Afrika, Osteuropa und dem Kaukasus. Nach dem Mediationsgesetz im Jahr 2012 wurden einige der angesehensten Trainer zu einigen dieser Teilnehmer, die von meinen Programmen geschult wurden. Ich habe mehr als 100 angesehene Mediatoren in der Türkei beaufsichtigt. Sie unterrichten immer noch an verschiedenen Universitäten, Anwaltskammern und der Union der Anwaltskammern. Außerdem unterrichte ich Managern Konfliktlösungsfähigkeiten, Verhandlung oder Vermittlung am Arbeitsplatz. Seit 2005 hauptsächlich bei internationalen Unternehmen. Ich unterrichtete Verhandlungsführung an der Türkischen Militärakademie. Zwischen 2015 und 2017 habe ich Schulungen für Trainer an der Girne American University in Istanbul durchgeführt.

Seit 2017 konzentriere ich mich mehr auf Verhandlungstrainings zum Aufbau einer Verhandlungsgesellschaft in der Türkei.

Seit 2017 bin ich Mentor im Workington Incubation Center.

Publikationen

Schulmediation im Jahr 2005, Mediation im 21. Jahrhundert im Jahr 2007, A Philospher Mediator's Book of Awareness: Inisiasion Circle im Jahr 2009, A Successful Mediator's Handbook, 2020

Compliance

IMI-Verhaltenskodex.

IMI Professional Conduct Assessment-Prozess.

Ich habe keine.

Kontakt
Marine Kite Guner
GM
GMN-Institut
+90 534 761 1111
+534 761 1111
Türkei
Diversity-Daten (optional - nicht öffentlich sichtbar)

Warenkorb
Nach oben scrollen

The IMI Biennial Survey is now open! We appreciate your participation - it takes approx 8 minutes to complete. Take Survey Now

Deniz Kite Güner



CEO, Global Mediators & Negotiators and Founder, Negotiators Society

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Azerbaijan, Brazil, Cyprus, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
German, English, Turkish
Mediation Profile

Deniz Kite is the Founder of  GMN (Global Mediators & Negotiators) Turkey,  founder of Sustainable Peace Sustainable Business Symposia in Turkey, founder of Negotiators Society Programme in Turkey, first professional mediator of Turkey,  Member of Consultants’ Panel at Mediators Beyond Borders Washington D.C, Founder MBBI Turkey, the first Turkish Speaking IMI Certified Mediator, QAP Appraisal Committee Member at IMI, the first Turkish Musteshar of Egypt, listed international mediators of Milan & Florence Chamber of Commerce, Mentor at Workinton Incubation Center, a professional speaker, author, coach, strategist and trainer.

Before she started her career as a trainer in 2003, she lived 14 years in Vienna during which she was focused on fashion design and corporate clothing. During 1988-2002 some of her customers were very elite boutiques of Austria, and some well-known companies in Austria & Germany such as ÖWD, Securitas, Tchibo, Anker Brot, Daimler Benz.  After studying International Relations, MA Psychology and PhD in Management, she focused on negotiation & mediation “had her mediation training in Vienna” and as for today, she trained more than 600 mediators in Turkey who are the first and counted as best trained mediators & trainers of mediation in the country. As a mediator & negotiator, her specialization is resolving family business disputes, workplace disputes & commercial disputes.

She developed close relationships with governmental bodies such as Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Family and Social Politics, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Justice and she as well developed  considerable programmes with many Chamber of Commerces such as Kayseri, Gaziantep, Adana, Konya, Mersin, Ankara, Denizli and with Bar Associations such as Ankara, Adana, Istanbul, Gaziantep.

Together with Acıbadem University, she is developing the first Healthcare Conflict Management training programme in Turkey. With Babeş Bolyai University, she is developing negotiation trainings and promoting negotiaon culture in Turkey besides building up a negotiators society.

She delivered trainings such as crisis management, relationship & communication management, communication in general, team management, unifying leadership, mediation, decision making, problem solving, time management, coaching, intercultural communication, negotiation, conflict management and resolution, international marketing, emotion management, relationship management, critical thinking,  etc to many national and international organizations such as Marks & Spencer, Istanbul Municipiality, Aksa Jeneratörleri, Turkish Military Academy, Inci Yaldız, Coca-Cola, Acıbadem Hospitals, special categorized Hotels in Cappadokia, Ottoman Imperial Hotel, at European Development Centers at Denizli, Gaziantep, Kayseri, Adana, Mersin, Trabzon, Government SME Development Centres, Garanti Bankası, Pierre Cardin, Garanti Teknoloji, Legrande. She served as mediator/consultant at different companies; Coca-Cola, Fenerbahçe, Adana Demirspor, some family businesses which their names, due to code of ethics, can’t be mentioned in Gaziantep, Kayseri, Antalya, İstanbul, İzmit, Nevşehir, Adana. Besides she works closely with different Rotary Clubs and some other respected NGOs in Turkey.

While consulting to TUKID, the biggest Stationary Association of Turkey, she developed the Quality Criteria for Retail Stationaries and as well the Training Programme for Retail Stationaries in coordination with Istanbul Commerce University.

Deniz Kite has written 8 books; 4 poetry books, 2 books on mediation, one included her paintings and was on meditation and one philosophical novel between 2005-2013. Her last book “A Negotiators Hand Book” is at the publisher now and will be on sale by October 2018. She wrote International Politics at Cumhuriyet Newspaper between 2003-2004 and continued her writings at different e-magazines, journals and blogs. At the moment she is at the Consultant Panel and a listed writer at Anka Enstitusu. She has been invited many times to TV programmes, such as Sky News, Star, Haber 24, Kanal 7 and was speaker at many conferences some of which are American Bar Association Conference, MBB Congress, United Nations, New York Peace Institute, Turkish Mediators Congress, Zagreb Mediation Conference.

Since 2017, besides her other duties, she is one of the mentors at Workinton Incubation Center in Istanbul. 

 

I had mediation training in Vienna in 2000. I decided to move back to Turkey to focus on mediation in Turkey in 2002. In 2003, I trained judges and social workers at Sultanahmet Juvenile Court. Between 2005-2015, I trained over 600 mediators and over 150 negotiators in Turkey, Northern Cyprus and Egypt. Besides private sector, I worked with and trained at Gaziantep EU Business Center, Kayseri Chamber of Commerce, Ankara Bar Association, Konya Chamber of Commerce, Denizli-Trabzon-Konya-Kayseri EU Business Centers, Ministry of Justice. I organised different conferences on mediation in Turkey: 2005 International Mediation Conference, 2006-2007 Conferences with Ankara Bar Association and Kayseri Chamber of Commerce in which Jeremy Lack, Prof. Harold Abramson, Prof. Jaques Salzer, Giacinto Tommasini, Lino Barbasso, Prof. Guiseppe de Palo, Stefano Sedola and some other international mediators, CIArb Europe Conference in Istanbul in 2009 with CIArb Europe Team, 1st Turkish Mediators Congress in 2010 in Konya, co-organized Mediators Beyond Borders Istanbul Congress in 2012. I organized different trainings in many cities in Turkey with Prof. Marco Turk, Giacinto Tommasini, Lino Barbasso, Jeremy Lack, Prof.Dr.Hal Abramson, Prof. Jaques Salzer, Corinne de Jong, Dr.Christian Radu Chereji and many other international mediators. I mediated mostly family business and commercial disputes, workplace disputes, some sports and intercultural disputes, very few family conflicts. I wrote four books on mediation: School Mediation in 2005, Mediation in 21st Century in 2007, A Philosopher Mediator's Book of Awareness: Inisiasion Circle in 2009, A Negotiators Handbook in December 2018. I published the first Mediation Journal of Turkey; Arché in 2007-2008. From January 2017.

Reflexive Medition

This is Why I am a Reflexive Mediator:

When I finished mediation training in Vienna in 2000, I already had couple of trainers and most likely my style would have been facilitative mediation. During the years and after each case I mediated and the trainings I delivered, I discovered that the most important issue was not how I mediated a case but what I enjoyed to mediate most. I believe that mediation is not only a profession but also a spiritual path in which a mediator can "grow up" beautifully. As it is in Turkish; "ara-bul-uculuk" mediation may mean a self search-find process. According to my experience, depending on what a mediator mediates, the process helps her/him to develop a deeper self-awareness which I believe, ables her to travel from inner peace toward a global one. For sure, the more she/he is aware of herself/himself, the better she/he assists the parties for reaching their own peace at any level. Through the years I worked with many valuable mediators and Prof. Vibeke Vindelov, by her Reflexive Mediation, touched me most. I would proudly say that I am a reflexive mediator. And as a reflexive mediator, below are my assumptions and values: Understanding that conflicts are a part of life. Depending on how they are tackled they become either constructive or destructive Trusting that the parties know best what is good for them. They are experts on their lives. Accepting that there is more than one reality. That dialogue is desirable in every conflict. Trusting that mutually satisfactory solutions can be reached if the parties wish it. That individuality and relations go together. That mutual interdependence leads to shared responsibility.

Although I have been serving as a mediator in domestic and international matters including commercial, sports, family business disputes and workplace disputes for the last eighteen years, since 2016, I accept more negotiation cases than mediating disputes.

For Mediation: 250 Euro/Hour + VAT, except travel, accomodation, etc. cost when applicable.
For Training/ Lecturing: 750 Euro/Day + VAT, except travel, accomodation, copying, training room, etc when applicable.
I deliver at least 200 hours pro bono trainings each year and as well support at least 10 women by scholarships.
For Negotiation: 500 Euro/Hour + 10% + VAT, except travel, accomodation, etc. cost when applicable.

President, Global Mediators Negotiators, Former Member, BoD, Mediators Beyond Borders Member, Consultant Panel, Mediators Beyond Borders International Mediator, Milan Chamber of Commerce Listed Mediator/ Trainer Turkish MFA Musthesar, NEDRC, Egypt Member, CIArb. International Mediator, Florence Mediation Chamber, Founder Negotiators Society

Prof. Vibeke Vindelov, University of Copenhagen Prof. Marco Turk, California State University Prof. Harald Abramson, Touro Law School Jeremy Lack, IMI Prabha Sankaranarayan, President Mediators Beyond Borders.

Training and Education

2000-2001 Mediation Training, Vienna 2003-2004 MA Applied Pyschology 2005-2008 Non-violent Communication Between 2015-2015 taking different courses on ethics, negotiation, reflexive mediation 2015 Sustainability Management 2015 Started BA in Sociology Between 2005-2015 Participated or spoke or chaired sessions at many International Conferences on CR & Mediation. 2016 Completed Family Consultancy Certificate Programme

Between 2003-2018 trained more than 600 mediators in Turkey, mostly Turkish though some foreigners as well, mostly from Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe and Caucasus. After the Mediation Law in 2012, some of the most respected trainers became some of these Participants trained by my Programmes. I supervised more than 100 respected mediators in Turkey. They are still teaching at different universities, Bar Associations and Union of Bar Associations. Besides, I am teaching Conflict Resolution Skills, Negotiation or Workplace Mediation to Managers; mostly at international corporations, since 2005. I taught negotiation at Turkish Military Academy. Between 2015-2017, I delivered Training for Trainers at Girne American University Istanbul Venue.

Since 2017, I am more focused on negotian trainings to establish a negotiators society in Turkey.

Since 2017, I am a Mentor at Workington Incubation Center.

Publications

School Mediation in 2005, Mediation in 21st Century in 2007, A Philospher Mediator's Book of Awareness: Inisiasion Circle in 2009, A Negotiators Handbook in December2018.

Compliance

IMI Code of Conduct.

IMI Professional Conduct Assessment Process.

I have none.

Contact
Deniz
Kite Güner
Deniz Kite Guner
+90 534 761 1111
+534 761 1111
GM
GMn (Global Mediators & Negotiators)
Istanbul
Turkey
31740
Turkey