Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto
Jessica Carter
Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto

Mediationsspezialist - Neuseeland. Jessica Carter ist Konfliktlösungsspezialistin, Mediatorin, Coach und Trainerin.

Dieses Benutzerkonto Status wird genehmigt

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Informationen zu ihrem Profil noch nicht hinzugefügt.

Bewertungsausschuss, Online-Streitbeilegung
IMI-zertifizierter Mediator
New Zealand
Englisch
EQP - Experience Qualification Path (historisch)
Mediationsprofil

Jessica Carter ist eine in Neuseeland ansässige Abwicklungsspezialistin. Jessica ist Mediatorin, Coach, Trainerin und Mentorin und Senior Advisor für Mediationsentwicklung im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum. In dieser Rolle ist Jessica für Entwicklungs- und Schulungsprogramme verantwortlich. Standards, Ethik und Überwachung des Wachstums der Qualitätspraxis; Coaching und Mentoring Karriereentwicklung.

Jessica Carter hat als Mediationsspezialistin in den Bereichen Handel, Community und Organisation gearbeitet. Jessicas Dienste wurden gesucht, um eine Verhandlungsstrategie für Einzelpersonen, Gruppen und Organisationen zu entwickeln. Jessica ist bekannt für ihre umfassende Erfahrung in der Unterstützung von Parteien in organisatorischen Angelegenheiten und ihre effektive Lösungsfindung in den frühen Phasen aufkommender Konflikte. Jessicas Erfahrung umfasst Bau-, Wohnungs- und Bauansprüche; Beschäftigungsprozesse und -erleichterungen; Alters-, Alters- und Altenpflegemittel; Umweltvermittlungs- und Verhandlungsprozesse; Mediatorentraining sowie Kompetenz- und Kompetenzentwicklung für Resolution-Profis. Jessica verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in staatlichen Mediationsprozessen und -systemen und war dafür verantwortlich, dass die neuseeländischen Mediationspraktiken den höchsten Standards entsprechen. Jessica war verantwortlich für die Ausbildung neuer Mediatoren und die Beratung der Ministerialmanager und Mediatoren in Bezug auf bewährte Mediationspraktiken.

Jessicas Mediationsstil ist moderativ und lösungsorientiert, und ihr Einsatz ihrer Fähigkeiten und Attribute in der Rolle eines moderativen und unabhängigen Assistenten ist fließend, vielfältig und wird von der individuellen Dynamik und den Anforderungen jeder präsentierenden Situation bestimmt.

Jessica Carters Mediationspraxis ist ein lösungsorientierter Service. Jessica fungiert als Moderatorin, Mediatorin, Verhandlungsführerin, Coach, Mentorin und Enablerin in kommerziellen und organisatorischen Umgebungen. Jessica ist in Arbeits-, Handels-, Umwelt- und Gemeinschaftsangelegenheiten aktiv und kennt sich gleichermaßen mit großen Mehrparteien-, mittelgroßen oder Einzelgruppen aus. Jessica gleicht Mediationsentwicklungsaufgaben neben einer aktiven Moderationspraxis aus. Jessica bietet spezialisierte Dienstleistungen für Gruppen und Einzelpersonen in folgenden Bereichen an: Verhandlung - Schulung und Strategie; Konfliktcoaching - für eine Partei oder mehrere Parteien; und strategische Vorbereitung für das Mediationstreffen.

American Bar Association - Assoziierte ABA-Sektion für Streitbeilegung - Mitglied Mediators Beyond Borders - Mitglied Association of Conflict Resolution - Mitglied LEADR / IAMA (Australien-Neuseeland) - Mitglied AMINZ Arbitrators and Mediators Institute of New Zealand - Mitglied

Aus-und Weiterbildung

Master of Dispute Resolution (UWS School of Law, Sydney, Australien) PIL-Programm, Mediation und fortgeschrittene Verhandlungen (Harvard Law School, Mass.) LEADR Neuseeland, Mediationstraining und Panel-Registrierung (Neuseeland) Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution, Summer Skills Program (Pepperdine University, CA.) International Ombudsman Association Ombudsman 101 (UNOG, Genf) Mehrere: Auf Anfrage sind Listen der besuchten Kurse (als Schüler) und der durchgeführten Schulungen (als Lehrer) erhältlich.

Jessica Carter unterhält eine vielbeschäftigte Praxis als Lehrerin für Verhandlungs- und Mediationspraxis. Beispiele hierfür sind: - Schulungsprogramme für Mediatoren von HMCTS: Gerichts- und Tribunaldienst Ihrer Majestät - London; - Verhandlungs- und Vermittlungsprogramm für die philippinische Minenkammer an der Universität De La Salle - Manila Multiple: Einzelheiten zu den Mentoring-Aktivitäten auf Anfrage.

Publikationen

'Telefonische Mediation' - Australisches Streitbeilegungsjournal Reflektierende Praxis in der Mediation '- Nationale Mediationskonferenz, Perth Australien' Verbesserung der Mediatorqualität im neuseeländischen öffentlich-rechtlichen 'Asien-Pazifik-Mediationsforum, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia' Telefonische Mediation '- Sektion American Bar Association of Konferenz zur Beilegung von Streitigkeiten, New York USA 'Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten' - Asien-Pazifik-Vermittlungsforum, Bangkok, Thailand Mehrere: Weitere Veröffentlichungen und Veröffentlichungen auf Anfrage.

Compliance

Verhaltenskodex des IMI International Mediation Institute LEADR / IAMA (Australien-Neuseeland) Verhaltenskodex AMINZ Arbitrators and Mediators Institute of New Zealand Verhaltenskodex

IMI International Mediation Institute Bewertungsprozess für professionelles Verhalten LEADR / IAMA (Australien-Neuseeland) Beschwerdeverfahren AMINZ Arbitrators and Mediators Institute of New Zealand Beschwerdeverfahren

AON Insurance Services: Berufshaftpflicht bis zu 30,000,000 AUD pro Versicherungsperiode und bis zu 10,000,000 AUD für jeden Anspruch auf öffentliche Haftung für 10,000,000 AUD.

Kontakt
Jessica Carter
+64 21 899 444
+64 21 899 444
New Zealand
Diversity-Daten (optional - nicht öffentlich sichtbar)

Warenkorb
Nach oben scrollen

The IMI Biennial Survey is now open! We appreciate your participation - it takes approx 8 minutes to complete. Take Survey Now

Jessica Carter



Mediation Specialist - New Zealand. Jessica Carter is a conflict resolution specialist, mediator, coach and trainer.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

New Zealand
English
Mediation Profile

Jessica Carter is a resolution specialist, based in New Zealand. Jessica practises as a mediator, coach, trainer and mentor and is a Senior Advisor for Mediation Development in the Asia-Pacific Region. In this role, Jessica is responsible for development and training programmes; standards, ethics, and monitoring the growth of quality practice; coaching and mentoring career development.

Jessica Carter has served as a mediation specialist in commercial, community and organisational settings. Jessica's services have been sought for developing negotiation strategy for individuals, groups and organisations. Jessica is known for her extensive experience in assisting parties in organisational matters and her effective solution-finding in the early stages of emerging conflicts. Jessica's experience includes building, housing and construction claims; employment processes and facilitation; retirement, aged and elder-care mediation; environmental mediation and negotiation processes; mediator training and skill and competency development for resolution professionals. Jessica has extensive experience in government mediation processes and systems and has been responsible for ensuring that New Zealand government mediation practices meet the highest standards. Jessica has held responsibility for training new mediators and advising the Ministry managers and mediators regarding mediation best practice.

Jessica's mediation style is facilitative and solution-finding, and her use of her skills and attributes, within the role of a facilitative and independent assister, is fluent, varied and determined by the individual dynamics and requirements of each presenting situation.

Jessica Carter's mediation practice is a solution-focussed service. Jessica acts as a facilitator, mediator, negotiator, coach, mentor and enabler in commercial and organisational settings. Jessica is active in workplace, commercial, environmental and community matters and is equally conversant with large multi-party, medium-sized, or one-on-one groupings. Jessica balances mediation development assignments beside an active facilitation practice. Jessica offers specialist services for groups and individuals in: negotiation - training and strategy; conflict coaching - for one party or multi-party; and strategic preparation for the mediation meeting.

American Bar Association - Associate ABA Section of Dispute Resolution - Member Mediators Beyond Borders - Member Association of Conflict Resolution - Member LEADR/IAMA (Australia-New Zealand) - Member AMINZ Arbitrators and Mediators Institute of New Zealand - Member

Training and Education

Master of Dispute Resolution (UWS School of Law, Sydney Australia) PIL Program, Mediation and Advanced Negotiation (Harvard Law School, Mass.) LEADR New Zealand, Mediation Training and Panel Registration (New Zealand) Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution, Summer Skills Program (Pepperdine University, CA.) International Ombudsman Association Ombudsman 101 (UNOG, Geneva) Multiple: Lists of courses attended (as student) and course trainings delivered (as teacher) are available on request.

Jessica Carter maintains a busy practice as a teacher of negotiation and mediation practice, examples include: - Training programmes for Mediators of HMCTS: Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunal Service - London; - Negotiation and Mediation Programme for the Philippines Chamber of Mines at De La Salle University - Manila Multiple: Details of mentoring activity provided on request.

Publications

'Telephone Mediation' - Australian Dispute Resolution Journal Reflective Practice in Mediation' - National Mediation Conference, Perth Australia 'Raising Mediator Quality in New Zealand's Public Service' Asia-Pacific Mediation Forum, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia 'Telephone Mediation' - American Bar Association Section of Dispute Resolution Conference, New York USA 'Online Dispute Resolution' - Asia-Pacific Mediation Forum, Bangkok, Thailand Multiple: Further publications and papers provided on request.

Compliance

IMI International Mediation Institute Code of Professional Conduct LEADR/IAMA (Australia-New Zealand) Code of Professional Conduct AMINZ Arbitrators and Mediators Institute of New Zealand Code of Professional Conduct

IMI International Mediation Institute Professional Conduct Assessment Process LEADR/IAMA (Australia-New Zealand) Complaint Process AMINZ Arbitrators and Mediators Institute of New Zealand Complaint Process

AON Insurance Services: Professional Indemnity up to AUD $30,000,000 any one period of insurance, and up to AUD $10,000,000 for any one claim Public Liability for AUD $10,000,000.

Contact
Jessica
Carter
Jessica Carter
+64 21 899 444
+64 21 899 444
Auckland
744
New Zealand