تغيير صورة الغلاف
كين كلوك
تغيير صورة الغلاف
تمت الموافقة على هذا الوضع حساب المستخدم

لم يقم هذا العضو أية معلومات إلى ملفهم الشخصي بعد.

وسيط معتمد من IMI
الولايات المتحدة
كاليفورنيا
الانجليزية
EQP - مسار تأهيل الخبرة (تاريخي)
ملف الوساطة

بصفته مديرًا لمركز تسوية المنازعات ، فقد عمل كوسيط ومحكم ومحامي ومدرب ومستشار ومدرب لمدة خمسة وثلاثين عامًا. تشمل ممارسته في التدريب والاستشارات والتسهيل والتدريب العمل مع قادة المنظمات العامة والخاصة وغير الهادفة للربح على الاتصالات الفعالة والتفاوض التعاوني وبناء العلاقات وحل النزاعات وتطوير القيادة والتخطيط الاستراتيجي وبناء الفريق والتغيير التنظيمي. وهو متخصص في حل النزاعات المعقدة متعددة الأطراف وتصميم أنظمة حل النزاعات للمنظمات.

شغل منصب قاضي القانون الإداري في مجلس علاقات العمل الزراعي في كاليفورنيا ومجلس علاقات العمل العامة ، وفاكت فايندر لمجلس علاقات التوظيف العامة ، والقاضي برو تيم في المحكمة العليا في لوس أنجلوس. كان محكمًا ووسيطًا لمدة 38 عامًا في منازعات إدارة العمل ، وهو عضو في عدد من لجان التحكيم. 

وهو مؤلف كتاب "الوساطة: الانتقام وسحر الغفران". التوسط بشكل خطير: حدود حل النزاعات. مفترق طرق الصراع: رحلة إلى قلب حل النزاعات ؛ رقصة الأضداد: الاستكشافات في الوساطة والحوار وتصميم أنظمة حل النزاعات ؛ وثورة الصراع: تصميم حلول وقائية للنزاعات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والسياسية المزمنة ؛ وشارك في تأليف الكتاب مع جوان جولدسميث من الحمد لله إنه يوم الإثنين! 14 قيمة نحتاجها لإضفاء الطابع الإنساني على الطريقة التي نعمل بها ، وحل النزاعات في العمل: 10 استراتيجيات لكل فرد في الوظيفة (الإصدار الثالث) ؛ حل النزاعات الشخصية والتنظيمية: قصص التحول والتسامح ؛ نهاية الإدارة وصعود الديمقراطية التنظيمية ؛ وفن إيقاظ الناس: تنمية الوعي والأصالة في العمل. 

هو أو كان مؤخرًا أستاذًا مساعدًا في كلية الحقوق بجامعة Pepperdine ؛ برنامج جامعة هارفارد للتفاوض ، مبادرة البصيرة ؛ كلية ألبرت أينشتاين للطب ، معهد كيب كود ؛ معهد ADR بجامعة أمستردام ؛ جامعة سايبروك ماسي وجامعة جنوب ميثوديست. وقد قام بأعمال الوساطة وتسهيل الحوار وحل النزاعات في أكثر من 20 دولة ، وهو مؤسس وأول رئيس لمنظمة الوسطاء عبر الحدود.

لقد توسط في آلاف النزاعات على مدار خمسة وثلاثين عامًا في كل مجال من مجالات ممارسة الوساطة ، بما في ذلك العلاقات والطلاق والوساطة الأسرية والزوجية والعدالة التصالحية والوساطة بين الضحية والجاني والقضايا التنظيمية والتجارية والنزاعات البيئية والنزاعات المتعلقة بالسياسة العامة والتجارية والتقاضي القضايا والصراعات المجتمعية والثقافات. 

قام بعمل دولي في حل النزاعات في النمسا ، جزر البهاما ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الصين ، كوبا ، الدنمارك ، إنجلترا ، جورجيا ، اليونان ، الهند ، أيرلندا ، اليابان ، أمريكا اللاتينية ، المكسيك ، هولندا ، نيوزيلندا ، نيكاراغوا ، باكستان ، بويرتو ريكو واسكتلندا وسلوفينيا وإسبانيا وسويسرا وتايلاند وأوكرانيا والاتحاد السوفيتي السابق والمملكة المتحدة وزيمبابوي.

يتبنى نهجًا كليًا وتعدديًا وانتقائيًا لأسلوب الوساطة الذي يتكيف مع احتياجات الأطراف وطبيعة النزاع ، ويشمل جميع الأساليب الرئيسية ، والتغييرات بناءً على ما ينجح في كل لحظة في كل ظرف فريد.

كين متخصص في حل النزاعات المعقدة والمتعددة الأطراف والتي تشمل: التنظيمي ، والمجتمعي ، والتظلمات ، والنزاعات في مكان العمل ، ومفاوضات المفاوضة الجماعية ، والنزاعات المدرسية والجامعية ؛ دعاوى التحرش الجنسي والتمييز ، والنزاعات البيئية والسياسات العامة ؛ والعلائقية والزوجية والطلاق والنزاعات الأسرية. لقد عمل مع شركات Fortune 100 والنقابات العمالية لتصميم أنظمة شاملة لتسوية المنازعات قائمة على الاهتمامات ، بما في ذلك Hughes Corporation و Raytheon و Southern California Edison والمنظمات المماثلة. في مجال التعليم ، ساعد في حل نزاعات المفاوضة الجماعية الصعبة ، وقام بتدريب فرق التفاوض على تقنيات التفاوض التعاوني ، وعمل مع عدد من المدارس والمقاطعات ومنظمات القطاعين العام والخاص لحل المشكلات التعليمية المعقدة.

مقياس منزلق قابل للتفاوض بناءً على الظروف وما هو مطلوب.

العديد ، بما في ذلك جمعية حل النزاعات ، ورابطة الوساطة في جنوب كاليفورنيا ، ووسطاء ما وراء الحدود ، وغيرها.

متوفرة عند الطلب.

التدريب والتعليم

حصل على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة كاليفورنيا ، بيركلي. دينار من كلية بوالت للقانون بجامعة كاليفورنيا في بيركلي ؛ دكتوراه. من جامعة كاليفورنيا. ماجستير من كلية الحقوق بجامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس ؛ وعمل بعد الدكتوراه في كلية الحقوق بجامعة ييل. تخرج من الكلية القضائية الوطنية في رينو. نيفادا. 

لقد تلقى دورات لا حصر لها في الوساطة وأجرى دورات تدريبية للحصول على شهادات للوسطاء ودرّس دورات متقدمة في الوساطة في العديد من الدول والبلدان لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا.

تشمل خبرته في التدريس بالجامعة القانون والوساطة والتاريخ والعلوم السياسية وحل النزاعات والدراسات الحضرية وغيرها من العلوم الاجتماعية في عدد من الكليات والجامعات بما في ذلك كلية الحقوق بجامعة ساوث وسترن وجامعة أنطاكية وكلية أوكسيدنتال وجامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس وجامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس. 

وهو أستاذ مساعد في كلية الحقوق بجامعة بيبردين ، ومعهد شتراوس. جامعة سايبروك ، وجامعة ساذرن ميثوديست ، ودرست في كلية الحقوق بجامعة هارفارد ، وبرنامج التفاوض ، ومبادرة البصيرة ؛ كلية ألبرت أينشتاين للطب ، معهد كيب كود ؛ معهد ADR بجامعة أمستردام ؛ جامعة ماسي (نيوزيلندا) ، وغيرها.

المنشورات

كتب كينيث كلوك:
"السياسة والحوار وتطور الديمقراطية: كيفية مناقشة العرق والإجهاض والسيطرة على أسلحة الهجرة وتغير المناخ والزواج من نفس الجنس ومواضيع ساخنة أخرى (2018)

"كلمات الحكمة" (2018)

"ثورة الصراع: تصميم أنظمة وقائية للنزاعات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والسياسية المزمنة." (الإصدار الثاني ، 2)
"رقصة الأضداد: الاستكشافات في الوساطة والحوار وتصميم أنظمة حل النزاعات." (2014)
"ثورة الصراع: وسيط الشر والحرب والظلم والإرهاب". (2008).
"مفترق طرق الصراع: رحلة إلى قلب حل النزاعات." (2006).
"الوساطة بشكل خطير: حدود حل النزاعات". (2001).
"الوساطة: الانتقام وسحر الغفران". (1996).

كتب كينيث كلوك وجوان جولدسميث:

"الحمد لله إنه يوم الاثنين: 14 قيمة نحتاجها لإضفاء الطابع الإنساني على الطريقة التي نعمل بها." (1997).
"حل النزاعات في العمل: دليل كامل لكل شخص في الوظيفة." (2000).
"حل النزاعات الشخصية والتنظيمية: قصص التحول والتسامح." (2000).
"نهاية الإدارة وصعود الديمقراطية التنظيمية." (2002).
"فن إيقاظ الناس: تنمية الوعي والأصالة في العمل." (2003).
"حل النزاعات في العمل: ثماني إستراتيجيات لكل فرد في الوظيفة." (الطبعة الثانية ، 2).
"حل النزاعات في العمل: عشر استراتيجيات للجميع في الوظيفة. (الطبعة الثالثة ، 3)

مقالات بقلم كينيث كلوك: (قائمة جزئية)

"تصميم أنظمة حل النزاعات والأمم المتحدة والنظام العالمي الناشئ."
"السياسة والقيم في الوساطة: التجربة الصينية".
"الوساطة في منازعات مكان العمل".
"الإنهاء الخاطئ: بديل الوساطة".
"الوساطة: بديل عن التقاضي المدني".
"الوساطة ونظرية الإدارة الحديثة".
"حدود الوساطة: القوة وعدم الأمانة والانتقام".
"اغتصاب التاريخ: حدود الوساطة".
"الحضانة المشتركة - دراسة حالة".
"الوساطة والخطط القانونية المدفوعة مسبقًا."
"الفيزيولوجيا العصبية للنزاع".
"الوساطة وعلم النفس: بناء الجسور".
"تعزيز الأمم المتحدة: نحو ثورة صراع".
"دع ألف زهرة تتفتح: نحو أسلوب شامل ، تعددي ، انتقائي للوساطة."
"الوساطة والتأمل".
تم نشر البعض الآخر على www.mediate.com و ACResolution.

الإمتثال

مدونة قواعد السلوك المهني IMI.

عملية شكوى IMI.

بالإضافة إلى هذه العملية ، من ممارسته دعوة التعليقات طوال عملية الوساطة ، ومنع ظهور الشكاوى من خلال الاستجابة للمشكلات عند حدوثها

لا شيء ، بسبب الطبيعة القضائية المتعددة لممارسته.

اتصل بنا
كين كلوك
مدير
310-399-4426
الولايات المتحدة
بيانات التنوع (اختياري - غير مرئية للعامة)

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Kenneth Cloke

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

United States - CA, United States - ID
Mediation Profile

As Director of the Center for Dispute Resolution, he has served as a mediator, arbitrator, attorney, coach, consultant and trainer for thirty-five years. His coaching, consulting, facilitation, and training practice includes work with leaders of public, private and non-profit organizations on effective communications, collaborative negotiation, relationship building, conflict resolution, leadership development, strategic planning, team building and organizational change. He specializes in resolving complex multi-party disputes and designing conflict resolution systems for organizations.

He served as an Administrative Law Judge for the California Agricultural Labor Relations Board and the Public Employment Relations Board, Factfinder for the Public Employment Relations Board, and Judge Pro Tem for the Superior Court of Los Angeles. He has been an Arbitrator and Mediator for 38 years in labor management disputes, and is member of a number of arbitration panels. 

He is the author of Mediation: Revenge and the Magic of Forgiveness; Mediating Dangerously: The Frontiers of Conflict Resolution; The Crossroads of Conflict: A Journey into the Heart of Dispute Resolution; The Dance of Opposites: Explorations in Mediation, Dialogue and Conflict Resolution Systems Design; and Conflict Revolution: Designing Preventative Solutions for Chronic Social, Economic and Political Conflicts; and co-author with Joan Goldsmith of Thank God It’s Monday! 14 Values We Need to Humanize the Way We Work, Resolving Conflicts at Work: 10 Strategies for Everyone on the Job (3rd Edition); Resolving Personal and Organizational Conflict: Stories of Transformation and Forgiveness; The End of Management and the Rise of Organizational Democracy; and The Art of Waking People Up: Cultivating Awareness and Authenticity at Work. 

He is or has recently been an Adjunct Professor at Pepperdine University School of Law; Harvard University Program on Negotiation, Insight Initiative; Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Cape Cod Institute; University of Amsterdam ADR Institute; Saybrook University; Massey, and Southern Methodist University. He has done mediation, dialogue facilitation and conflict resolution work in over 20 countries, and is founder and first President of Mediators Beyond Borders.

He has mediated thousands of disputes over thirty-five years in every area of mediation practice, including relational, divorce, family and marital mediations, restorative justice and victim-offender mediations, organizational and commercial cases, environmental and public policy disputes, commercial and litigated cases, and community and cross-cultural conflicts. 

He has done international work in conflict resolution in Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, China, Cuba, Denmark, England, Georgia, Greece, India, Ireland, Japan, Latin America, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, former USSR, United Kingdom, and Zimbabwe.

He adopts a holistic, pluralistic, eclectic approach to the style of mediation that adapts to the needs of the parties and the nature of the dispute, includes all principal styles, and changes based on what works at each moment in each unique circumstance.

Ken specializes in resolving complex, high conflict multi-party disputes which include: organizational, community, grievance and workplace disputes, collective bargaining negotiations, and school and university conflicts; sexual harassment and discrimination lawsuits, environmental and public policy disputes; and relational, marital, divorce and family conflicts. He has worked with Fortune 100 companies and labor unions to design comprehensive interest-based dispute resolution systems, including Hughes Corporation, Raytheon, Southern California Edison, and similar organizations. In education, he has helped resolve difficult collective bargaining disputes, trained negotiating teams in collaborative negotiation techniques, and worked with a number of schools, districts and public and private sector organizations to resolve complex educational issues.

Sliding scale, negotiable based on circumstances and what is required.

Many, including the Association for Conflict Resolution, Southern California Mediation Association, Mediators Beyond Borders, and others.

Available on request.

Training and Education

He received his B.A. from the University of California, Berkeley; J.D. from U.C. Berkeley’s Boalt Law School; Ph.D. from U.C.L.A.; LLM from U.C.L.A. Law School; and did post-doctoral work at Yale University School of Law. He is a graduate of the National Judicial College in Reno. Nevada. 

He has taken countless courses in mediation and has conducted certification trainings for mediators and taught advanced courses in mediation in many states and countries for over thirty years.

His university teaching experience includes law, mediation, history, political science, conflict resolution, urban studies, and other social sciences at a number of colleges and universities including Southwestern University School of Law, Antioch University, Occidental College, USC and UCLA. 

He is an Adjunct Professor at Pepperdine University’s School of Law, Strauss Institute; Saybrook University, and Southern Methodist University, and has taught at Harvard University School of Law, Program on Negotiation, Insight Initiative; Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Cape Cod Institute; University of Amsterdam ADR Institute; Massey University (New Zealand), and others.

Publications

Books by Kenneth Cloke:

"Conflict Revolution: Designing Preventative Systems for Chronic Social, Economic and Political Conflicts." (2nd Edition, 2015)
"The Dance of Opposites: Explorations in Mediation, Dialogue and Conflict Resolution Systems Design." (2014)
"Conflict Revolution: Mediating Evil, War, Injustice and Terrorism." (2008).
"The Crossroads of Conflict: a Journey into the Heart of Dispute Resolution." (2006).
"Mediating Dangerously: The Frontiers of Conflict Resolution." (2001).
"Mediation: Revenge and the Magic of Forgiveness." (1996).

Books by Kenneth Cloke and Joan Goldsmith:

"Thank God It's Monday: 14 Values we Need to Humanise the Way We Work." (1997).
"Resolving Conflicts at Work: A Complete Guide for Everyone on the Job." (2000).
"Resolving Personal and Organizational Conflicts: Stories of Transformation and Forgiveness." (2000).
"The End of Management and the Rise of Organizational Democracy." (2002).
"The Art of Waking People Up: Cultivating Awareness and Authenticity at Work." (2003).
"Resolving Conflicts at Work: Eight Strategies for Everyone on the Job." (2nd Ed., 2005).
"Resolving Conflicts at Work: Ten Strategies for Everyone on the Job. (3rd Ed., 2010)

Articles by Kenneth Cloke: (partial list)

"Conflict Resolution Systems Design, the United Nations and the Emerging World Order."
"Politics and Values in Mediation: The Chinese Experience."
"Mediation of Workplace Disputes."
"Wrongful Termination: The Mediation Alternative."
"Mediation: An Alternative to Civil Litigation."
"Mediation and the Modern Theory of Management."
"The Limits of Mediation: Power, Dishonesty and Revenge."
“Date Rape: The Limits of Mediation.”
“Shared Custody -- A Case Study.”
“Mediation and Prepaid Legal Plans.”
"The Neurophysiology of Conflict."
"Mediation and Psychology: Building Bridges."
"Strengthening the United Nations: Toward a Conflict Revolution."
"Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom: Toward a Holistic, Pluralistic, Eclectic Style of Mediation."
"Mediation and Meditation."
Others published at www.mediate.com and in ACResolution.

Compliance

IMI Code of Professional Conduct.

IMI Complaint Process.

In addition to this process, it is his practice to invite feedback throughout the mediation process, and to prevent complaints from arising by responding to issues as they occur.

None, due to the multi-jurisdictional nature of his practice.

Contact
Kenneth
Cloke
Ken Cloke
310-399-4426
Director
2411 18th St.
Santa Monica
California
90405
United States