Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto
Tsisana Shamlikashvili
Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto
Dieses Benutzerkonto Status wird genehmigt

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Informationen zu ihrem Profil noch nicht hinzugefügt.

IMI-zertifizierter Mediator
Russische Föderation
Englisch, Russisch
Mediationsprofil

Prof. Tsisana Shamlikashvili - Präsidentin der Nationalen Organisation der Mediatoren (NOM), Leiterin des Bundesinstituts für Mediation, Gründerin des Wissenschaftlichen und Methodischen Zentrums für Mediation und Recht, Vorsitzende des Unterausschusses für ADR und Mediation in der Russischen Rechtsanwaltskammer , Gründer, Herausgeber und Chefredakteur der Zeitschrift „Mediation and Law“, Professor, Leiter des Mediation Master's Program bei MSUPE. 

Tsisana Shamlikashvili ist eine Pionierin des ADR und eine der zentralen Figuren, die die Institutionalisierung der Mediation in Russland initiiert und unterstützt hat. 2005 gründete sie das Zentrum für Mediation und Recht, das in den folgenden Jahren die Hauptkraft bei den Bemühungen war, die notwendigen Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung der Mediation in der Russischen Föderation zu schaffen.

Seit 2004 studierte Prof. Shamlikashvili Mediation in den USA, Deutschland, Österreich und Großbritannien. Tsisana Shamlikashvili ist Absolventin mehrerer Kurse des Harvard Negotiation Program (einschließlich des Mediationskurses von Frank Sanders) und zertifizierte Mediatorin in Fragen der Wasserdiplomatie (gemeinsames Programm des MIT und der Tufts University). Prof. Shamlikashvili ist CEDR-akkreditierter Mediator, Mediator von JAMS International (USA-UK), Mitglied der Association for Integrated Mediation, Vorstandsmitglied des EMNI, Mitglied des European Advisory Board of CPR, Ratsmitglied des Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution der Pepperdine University (USA), assoziiertes Vorstandsmitglied von GEMME (Europa), Vorstandsmitglied von AAPMAD (Verband der Akademiker zur Förderung der Mediation als akademische Disziplin), Distinguished Fellow der International Academy of Mediators, Corporate Member und Experte der Dispute Board Federation (DBF) ).

Prof. Shamlikashvili vermittelte mehr als 300 Streitigkeiten, seit sie Ende der 1990er Jahre ihre Karriere als Mediatorin begann.

Prof. Shamlikashvili hat einen „Mediationsansatz“ entwickelt, der die Anwendung der wichtigsten Mediationsprinzipien im Alltag, die Methode der „Schulmediation“ und das Bildungsprogramm für Kinder, Schüler und schlecht angepasste Jugendliche (zur Integration in die Jugend- und Wiederherstellungssysteme) sowie Ausbildungsprogramme für Fachkräfte erleichtert von den Ministerien für Bildung und Justiz der Russischen Föderation zugelassene Mediatoren. Prof. Shamlikashvili ist Autor des Masterstudiengangs „Mediation in Social Practices“ der Universität, der ersten seiner Art in Russland. Unter der Leitung von Prof. Shamlikashvili hat das Zentrum für Mediation und Recht die Praxis von Einführungskursen zu ADR und Mediation an russischen Universitäten und Rechtsschulen wie der Moskauer Staatsuniversität, der Russischen Schule für Privatrecht usw. etabliert und den Multilevel Complex Integrated Mediative Approach (MCIAM) für entwickelt Unternehmen und unterstützt Gerichte in verschiedenen Regionen Russlands bei der Einrichtung von Vermittlungsprogrammen für Mediation usw.

Prof. Shamlikashvili wendet in verschiedenen Mediationsfällen verschiedene Mediationsstile an - moderativ, transformativ und evaluativ.

Prof. Shamlikashvili ist praktizierender Mediator / Neutraler in einer Vielzahl von Fällen, von komplizierten grenzüberschreitenden Handelsstreitigkeiten über familiäre Konflikte bis hin zu Streitigkeiten über geistiges Eigentum, Arbeitsplatz, Finanzen, Personenschäden und Behandlungsfehler.

International:

Mediator von JAMS International (USA-UK),
Mitglied der Vereinigung für Integrierte Mediation, 
Vorstandsmitglied von EMNI, 
Mitglied des Europäischen Beirats für CPR, 
Ratsmitglied des Straus-Instituts für Streitbeilegung, Pepperdine University (USA), 
Assoziiertes Vorstandsmitglied von GEMME (Europa), 
Vorstandsmitglied der AAPMAD (Verband der Akademiker zur Förderung der Mediation als akademische Disziplin),
Distinguished Fellow der International Academy of Mediators, Corporate Member und Experte der Dispute Board Federation (DBF),
Mitglied der ABA (ADR-Sektion).

Russisch:

Nationale Organisation der Mediatoren - Moskau, Russland (Präsident),
Bundesinstitut für Mediation - Moskau, Russland (Gründer und akademischer Lehrstuhl), 
Wissenschaftliches und methodisches Zentrum für Mediation und Recht - Moskau, Russland (Gründer und akademischer Lehrstuhl);
Russische Zeitschrift «Mediation and Law. Vermittlung und Schlichtung »- Gründer, Verleger und Chefredakteur
Russlands Anwaltsvereinigung - Vorsitzender des Sonderunterausschusses für ADR und Mediation)
Moskauer Staatliche Universit

The IMI Biennial Survey is now open! We appreciate your participation - it takes approx 8 minutes to complete. Take Survey Now

Tsisana Shamlikashvili



This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Russian Federation
English, Russian
Mediation Profile

Prof. Tsisana Shamlikashvili – President of the National Organization of Mediators (NOM), Head of the Federal Institute of Mediation, founder of the Scientific and Methodological Center for Mediation and Law, Chair of the Subcommittee on ADR and Mediation in the Russian Association of Lawyers, founder, publisher and editor-in-chief of the magazine “Mediation and Law”, professor, head of Mediation Master’s Program at MSUPE. 

Tsisana Shamlikashvili is a pioneer of ADR and one of the central figures, who initiated and supported institutionalization of mediation in Russia. In 2005 she founded Center for Mediation and Law, which during the following years became the main force in the efforts to build necessary conditions for successful implementation of mediation in the Russian Federation.

Since 2004 Prof. Shamlikashvili studied mediation in the United States, Germany, Austria and Great Britain. Tsisana Shamlikashvili is a graduate of several Harvard Negotiation Program courses (including Frank Sanders' Mediation Course), certified mediator in Water Diplomacy matters (joint program of MIT and Tufts University). Prof. Shamlikashvili is CEDR-accredited mediator, mediator of JAMS International (USA-UK), Member of Association for Integrated Mediation, Board member of EMNI, Member of European Advisory Board of CPR, Council Member of Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution, Pepperdine University (USA), Associate Board Member of GEMME (Europe), Board Member of AAPMAD (Association of Academics for the Promotion of Mediation as Academic Discipline), Distinguished Fellow of the International Academy of Mediators, Corporate member and expert for Dispute Board Federation (DBF).

Prof. Shamlikashvili mediated more than 300 disputes, since late 1990-s when she started her career as mediator.

Prof. Shamlikashvili has developed “mediative approach” facilitating use of main mediation principles in everyday life, “School mediation” method and educational program for children, students and maladjusted youths (to be integrated in Juvenile and Restorative Justice systems), training programs for professional mediators approved by Ministries of Education and Justice of the Russian Federation. Prof. Shamlikashvili is the author of the University Master’s Program “Mediation in Social Practices”, which is the first of its kind in Russia. Under Prof. Shamlikashvili's leadership Center for Mediation and Law has established practice of introductory courses on ADR and Mediation in Russian Universities and Law Schools like Moscow State University, Russian School of Private Law etc., has developed Multilevel Complex Integrated Mediative Approach (MCIAM) for corporations and supports courts in different regions of Russia to establish Mediation Referral Programs etc.

Prof. Shamlikashvili adopts various mediation styles – facilitative, transformative and evaluative - in different mediation cases.
Prof. Shamlikashvili is a practicing mediator/neutral in a wide range of cases from complicated cross-border commercial disputes to family conflicts, as well as intellectual property, workplace, financial, personal injury and medical malpractice disputes.

International:

Mediator of JAMS International (USA-UK),
Member of Association for Integrated Mediation, 
Board member of EMNI, 
Member of European Advisory Board of CPR, 
Council Member of Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution, Pepperdine University (USA), 
Associate Board Member of GEMME (Europe), 
Board Member of AAPMAD (Association of Academics for the Promotion of Mediation as Academic Discipline),
Distinguished Fellow of the International Academy of Mediators, Corporate member and expert for Dispute Board Federation (DBF),
Member of ABA (ADR Section).

Russian:

National Organization of Mediators - Moscow, Russia (President),
Federal Institute of Mediation - Moscow, Russia (founder and academic chair), 
Scientific and Methodological Center for Mediation and Law – Moscow, Russia (founder and academic chair);
Russian magazine «Mediation and Law. Intermediation and Conciliation» - founder, publisher and Chief editor
Russia’s Association of Lawyers - Chair of special Subcommittee for ADR and Mediation)
Moscow State University of Psyhology and Education - Professor, Head of Chair for Mediation in Social Practices

Training and Education
Publications
Compliance

European Code of Conduct for Mediators
Russian Code of Conduct for Mediators

IMI Professional Conduct Assessment Process

None

Contact
Tsisana
Shamlikashvili
Tsisana Shamlikashvili
007 495 253 01 30
007 495 253 28 48
007 495 253 11 11
President
ational Organization of Mediators
office 1, building 13-14/1, h. 26
Bolshoy Tishinsky pereulok
Moscow
123557
Russian Federation